‘Why I Boarded The Train With ‘Ordinary People’ On March 2’ – Mercy Johnson (Page 5)

Date: 04-03-2015 1:58 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 3 4 [5]
- NwaDakar at 5-03-2015 07:16 PM (9 years ago)
NA WA OH,ANUTY MERCY E BE LIKE SAY DOSE UR FRIEND DEM NO DE SHIT AT ALL. no vex my sis wetin be dat names self?
Posted: at 5-03-2015 07:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- luiss55 at 5-03-2015 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
Mercy Johnson this is not supposed to be  a story on front page of the news
What are the means of transportation, It is either by road,Rain,sea,air etc,we live in a western  world where lot of people goes to work in the morning ,parking their Suvs by the train station and still come back to ride home so dear i dont see anything  big deal in you entering train,while you are in usa didnt you see things by your self,who are the ordinary people,it is me and you infact everybody is ordinary before God
How many of you  in the movie industry in nigeria has a pedigree,who can boost of having a billionaire parents or coming from a well to do background just few of you.
We jump train in the western world everyday parking our suvs by the station and lot more in nigeria,so dear is no big deal.
Anyways i still appreciate you
Kudos and more wisdom to you
Posted: at 5-03-2015 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- BMBenet at 5-03-2015 08:59 PM (9 years ago)
people sha! ur wot ur cus people wo you refer to as ordinary made you what your everything you do is for ordinary people to appreciate yet u feel so big to be found in their mist!in as much mercy nd her kids re safe then what more?hmmmmmmmm happy dat God is not a man if not i wonder what would be the life of we the ordinary people mercy am proud of you.
Posted: at 5-03-2015 08:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- BMBenet at 5-03-2015 09:00 PM (9 years ago)
people sha! ur wot ur cus people wo you refer to as ordinary made you what your everything you do is for ordinary people to appreciate yet u feel so big to be found in their mist!in as much mercy nd her kids re safe then what more?hmmmmmmmm happy dat God is not a man if not i wonder what would be the life of we the ordinary people mercy am proud of you.
Posted: at 5-03-2015 09:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCFRANKLIN at 6-03-2015 03:05 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  5-03-2015 06:30 PM
See bad belle, jealous and poverty stricken people wan kill our daughter in law for us.
make una go make una own money instead of envying MJ.

na una way naw,your brother have abandoned his wife and kids to follow ur so called MJ bcos of the money she made from Alhajis,while hiding under the umbrella of nollywood acctress.lazy set of ppl.that's why woman are worshipped in ur area bcos,90% pf ur men depends on the money their wife makes from prostitution.idiot like you.
Posted: at 6-03-2015 03:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 6-03-2015 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TOCFRANKLIN on  6-03-2015 03:05 AM
na una way naw,your brother have abandoned his wife and kids to follow ur so called MJ bcos of the money she made from Alhajis,while hiding under the umbrella of nollywood acctress.lazy set of ppl.that's why woman are worshipped in ur area bcos,90% pf ur men depends on the money their wife makes from prostitution.idiot like you.
if man see snake....and im wife kill the snake,....anything wrong with dat?
so long as the snake is dead.

if you find a rich woman who agrees to marry you, will you say no to her because of her wealth Huh?
Posted: at 6-03-2015 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 6-03-2015 07:56 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg commentors make una try read post b4 commenting trash  Angry Sad Sad Angry

Posted: at 6-03-2015 07:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 7-03-2015 01:10 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TOCFRANKLIN on  6-03-2015 03:05 AM
since your stupid father who was the village drunkard slept with your mother ,the village prostitute, we are not
surprised an idiot like you was born.
Posted: at 7-03-2015 01:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- TOCFRANKLIN at 7-03-2015 04:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  7-03-2015 01:10 AM
since your stupid father who was the village drunkard slept with your mother ,the village prostitute, we are not
surprised an idiot like you was born.
puree-man,don't forget to pick ur woman from the junction she is hustling to put food on ur table so dat day break won't meet her there.useless and lazy set of ppl
Posted: at 7-03-2015 04:43 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Michael_55 at 7-03-2015 05:09 AM (9 years ago)
Whats is the big deal with this poor ugly village girl that make her special...celebrity my ass. what make her special poor house girl.
Posted: at 7-03-2015 05:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5]