I’m Pregnant For My Uncle, Can Abortion Do Any Good? (Page 3)

Date: 23-11-2009 8:10 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- keecy at 24-11-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: RosemaryI on 24-11-2009 05:50 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 24-11-2009 05:39 PM
this is lie, i know, but lie is accepted to keep d forum goin. rosemary, u re wastin ur strenght mehn.

my strenght? Shocked Shocked Shocked
what happen to ur strength abi u don get belle too?
Posted: at 24-11-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- RosemaryI at 24-11-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: keecy on 24-11-2009 05:54 PM
Quote from: RosemaryI on 24-11-2009 05:50 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 24-11-2009 05:39 PM
this is lie, i know, but lie is accepted to keep d forum goin. rosemary, u re wastin ur strenght mehn.

my strenght? Shocked Shocked Shocked
what happen to ur strength abi u don get belle too? kai i return to sender! Angry
na you be Rosemary ni?
Posted: at 24-11-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cuttiehommie4u at 24-11-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
cos ya tryin to help her on the issue. u talk much on this. so make ya fingers to stop runnin.
Posted: at 24-11-2009 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 24-11-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-11-2009 05:31 PM
Quote from: patienceudosen on 24-11-2009 05:05 PM
WHOSOEVER CHOOSES TO OPEN HER LEGS MUST BEAR THE CONSEQUENCE.
THE THINGS HE BOUGHT........... WE NO SHARE AM
SO CARRY YOUR WAHALA!!!

NO MIND THAT RAPIST.

Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-11-2009 05:12 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-11-2009 05:00 PM
WE NO EVEN WANT MAKE U COMMENT SEF.

did i asked u Angry Grin

DID I TELL U?Angry Grin

ABI O?NO WHALLA Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-11-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- RosemaryI at 24-11-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 24-11-2009 06:08 PM
cos ya tryin to help her on the issue. u talk much on this. so make ya fingers to stop runnin.

i'm just trying to let her know the earlier she carry her cross the better.

are you jealous Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-11-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cuttiehommie4u at 24-11-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
jealous ke, y should i mehn. there was no cross 4 d person to carry. cos she neva did anytin. as u can see. we keep d forum runnin;.
Posted: at 24-11-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 25-11-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-11-2009 08:10 AM
I came to live with my uncle who was supposed to help me look for a job. He sent his wife away on account of my coming and for the fact that I am very beautiful. The problem lingered for a month before they parted ways.

I didn’t need anybody to tell me she left because of me. When she left, my uncle started buying me cloths as well as other things.

On a particular day, he came to my room and slept with me after which I became pregnant. Now do I go for abortion or keep the pregnancy.

Please help me and don’t forget in your response that this man is my uncle.

Helpless Girl.

When the Uncle was Busy "Doing the Deed" did she forget he was her uncle?? Hissssssss

Better Carry the Pregnancy!!  Angry Angry

Posted: at 25-11-2009 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- p-express at 25-11-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
ur a stupid bitch..and ur uncle is a shamless he-goat...both of u should die and burn in hell..
Posted: at 25-11-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 25-11-2009 01:06 AM (14 years ago)
AMEN

Posted: at 25-11-2009 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 25-11-2009 06:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-11-2009 11:17 AM
I came to live with my uncle who was supposed to help me look for a job. He sent his wife away on account of my coming and for the fact that I am very beautiful. The problem lingered for a month before they parted ways.

I didn’t need anybody to tell me she left because of me. When she left, my uncle started buying me cloths as well as other things.

On a particular day, he came to my room and slept with me after which I became pregnant. Now do I go for abortion or keep the pregnancy.

Helpless Girl.

Holy mary !!  Shocked  What on earth were you thinking with ya empty head ?? The did is done ! I don't know what to advice you ! Do what is right, either way you can't change the fact that you are carrying a child for ur uncle. Geez!! This world mehn, *SMH*

Posted: at 25-11-2009 06:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 25-11-2009 06:56 AM (14 years ago)
i wonder what life has tone to.how can u be pregnant for yr uncle?what do u think people will say about u?what can kind of a legacy is that.pls,tell me what that inspired u or led u to do that.i felt so bad the moment i red this.
[/quote]
 this thing nah lie oooo no mind d person wey post am hin won hear wetin we go talk
[/quote]But it does happen, Even father sleeping with their Daughter.

Posted: at 25-11-2009 06:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RosemaryI at 25-11-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 25-11-2009 01:06 AM
AMEN

haaa!!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Mrrrrrrr Wooorrrrrrrllllllldddddddd.  Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-11-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hearthrob at 25-11-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
Y did u allow ur uncle 2 sleep wit u in d first place? dat's ur cross carry it.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gracemi at 25-11-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
ln my own view its a solution you need and not comments.My suggestion is this if you abort the pregrancy can you live with the likely consequences of damage to your body and mind?Or have the baby and see l how God can help you overcome the stagma and live a normal,because in all we say the full benefit or consequence comes back to you.
Posted: at 25-11-2009 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 25-11-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on 23-11-2009 12:56 PM
Say "Hi" to your unborn cousin for me. You wouldn't kill your cousin, would you? Especially now that your cousin is gonna be your child.
And nowhere in your story was it mentioned that you resisted your uncle. Sounds like these Nollywood drama

i was beginning to think the same too...

Posted: at 25-11-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pope12 at 25-11-2009 07:22 PM (14 years ago)

Helpless Girl.

oponu u dey nurse bad idea. if e happen peren den na u we suppose call s/hegoat. u don sabi sometyn u no say we dey tuk am tey tey say no na no as u don grow reach it wasnt rape u agreed. shut up jare. ofe dobo
Posted: at 25-11-2009 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- C-boy at 25-11-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
DOES abortion mean Heartless termination of the life of a defenseless innocent child? my dear, two wrongs never ever make a right. Learn to take responsibility for ur actions or inaction as the case may be. ABORTION IS MURDER.

Posted: at 25-11-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 29-11-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 23-11-2009 12:13 PM
Quote from: JEFCO on 23-11-2009 09:07 AM
i wonder what life has tone to.how can u be pregnant for yr uncle?what do u think people will say about u?what can kind of a legacy is that.pls,tell me what that inspired u or led u to do that.i felt so bad the moment i red this.
this thing nah lie oooo no mind d person wey post am hin won hear wetin we go talk
abi o
Posted: at 29-11-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexcBatty at 29-11-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
DAMNNNNNN(TUTS N SHAKES MY HEAD)
(SINGS)U NASTY GIRL, U NASTY....
HMMMMM, ON DIS ISSUE, ONLY U CAN HELP URSELF..
IT SWEET U ABIE....HIS WIFE LEFT COS OF U N HE 'BOUGHT U STUFF'
SO U FELT 'SPECIAL' HUH?
U SEE GOD DON OPEN UR YANSH, KASALA DON BURST FOR UR HEAD...CARRY GO.
EWU...
Posted: at 29-11-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 1-12-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago)

Helpless Girl.

the gurl is a 4ckin bitch

Posted: at 1-12-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12