I’m Pregnant For My Uncle, Can Abortion Do Any Good? (Page 4)

Date: 23-11-2009 8:10 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- RosemaryI at 1-12-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
see woundinggggg  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-12-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sdivine at 1-12-2009 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-11-2009 08:10 AM
I came to live with my uncle who was supposed to help me look for a job. He sent his wife away on account of my coming and for the fact that I am very beautiful. The problem lingered for a month before they parted ways.

I didn’t need anybody to tell me she left because of me. When she left, my uncle started buying me cloths as well as other things.

On a particular day, he came to my room and slept with me after which I became pregnant. Now do I go for abortion or keep the pregnancy.

Please help me and don’t forget in your response that this man is my uncle.

Helpless Girl.

Sorry 4 asking you this quesion, I just have to b4 I will no the kind advice 2 give you.

Are you really sure of what you posted?

I mean is it true? dont be offended can you aswer me right away? bcos I can see that you are online right now.
Posted: at 1-12-2009 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- franciskingjnr4 at 1-12-2009 10:34 PM (14 years ago)
MUMU, DID HE RAPED U OR DID BOTH OF U SETTLED FOR IT AND HOW OLD ARE U IF I MAY ASKED.  ASHAWO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2009 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 1-12-2009 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
disgusting story

Posted: at 1-12-2009 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ksurrina at 1-12-2009 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
Well u proud a u beauty so carry the pickney. But let mi ask u  "why did the wife left her husband house?" Anyway I don't believe this story at all.

Posted: at 1-12-2009 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-12-2009 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
leave am, na fine girl Tongue
Posted: at 1-12-2009 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKINBUSOLA07 at 1-12-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 1-12-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sera4all at 2-12-2009 01:28 AM (14 years ago)
this  is  evil...abortion   it   bec  it  is  bad  , one  dont  u  no  he is  ur   uncle  be4  u  open ur  legs,,,remove  that  baby  if  not  GOD  WE  NOT  4give  u...the  the  prose  why  u  giving  birth  u  can  lose  ur  life  ...
Posted: at 2-12-2009 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- edima20 at 2-12-2009 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
holy shit.ur brain dumb.u enjoyed the sex.dont touch that innocent baby.u and ur uncle need drown urself.what a shame.
Posted: at 2-12-2009 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ybnema2 at 2-12-2009 02:58 AM (14 years ago)
A woman said i never knew these kinda tins happens in real life i tot it only happens in nollywood
Posted: at 2-12-2009 02:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 2-12-2009 03:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-11-2009 08:10 AM
I came to live with my uncle who was supposed to help me look for a job. He sent his wife away on account of my coming and for the fact that I am very beautiful. The problem lingered for a month before they parted ways.

I didn’t need anybody to tell me she left because of me. When she left, my uncle started buying me cloths as well as other things.

On a particular day, he came to my room and slept with me after which I became pregnant. Now do I go for abortion or keep the pregnancy.

Please help me and don’t forget in your response that this man is my uncle.

Helpless Girl.
Lol, U are not at all a helpless girl cos u committed what u have committed with u'r uncle with both u'r legs and eyes widely open, therefore u and u'r uncle should face the consequences .

Posted: at 2-12-2009 03:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 2-12-2009 04:09 AM (14 years ago)
@ nametalkam, pls help to tell the ladies that owns this story that i said...... may the devil put her inside his yansh and siddon on top of her head... Grin     cos she is very stupid to even go public with these kind news.
Posted: at 2-12-2009 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 2-12-2009 04:12 AM (14 years ago)

Lol, U are not at all a helpless girl cos u committed what u have committed with u'r uncle with both u'r legs and eyes widely open, therefore u and u'r uncle should face the consequences .
[/quote]

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2009 04:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 2-12-2009 04:14 AM (14 years ago)
i believe its just a joke from the poster

Posted: at 2-12-2009 04:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 2-12-2009 04:31 AM (14 years ago)
i tot as much...  Undecided
Posted: at 2-12-2009 04:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 2-12-2009 05:19 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 2-12-2009 05:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 2-12-2009 05:29 AM (14 years ago)
aunti dancer abi belly dancer,ur newly acquired husband/horsebind askeed about u from me oooh pls reply his email

Posted: at 2-12-2009 05:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RONSGUY at 2-12-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
honestly u re a prostitute notin else ashawo
Posted: at 2-12-2009 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hylink at 2-12-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
you are very stupid when you finish with you uncle plz come to me you will carry my child also things we hear in over sea now you bring it to Naija you must have put suger in your pusy for you uncle to chase away his wife plz i also want to test that your pusy
Posted: at 2-12-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- masaj at 2-12-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
na wa for your uncle ooooooooo but frankly speaking both of u are interested in the game before it resulted in pregnancy. But if you like live don't try to abort it bcs if you do God will pay you dearly.
Posted: at 2-12-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12