maybe she made up her mind not to fall in luv with someone else and to love him even in death. Replymany pple do that too but she practicalised it. whn a woman lost her husband and says she's never going to get married to someone else and her late husnad's wedding ring remains on her finger.....she simply feels nobody will love her like the dead one.
If God gets angry and cause one harm against that country, they will call it one technical name. They will call it Tsunami or something. This is a taboo and the land need to pray for God's mercy. Reply
She have to kill herself with he dead person.... Her own mentality is too low Reply
i dey tire for dis world sef.... all the things wey dey happen don pas why papa GOD destroy sodom and gomorrah.. make all the beta ppl take cover in the LORD ooh... 'endtime' Reply
that is absolute madnes Reply
Na madness Reply
I CAN DO THAT!! ReplyF*CK U HATERS!
Quote from: Earlycame1 on 29-12-2009 04:05 PM I CAN DO THAT!! really ? sounds intresting. @Poster.. everyone has his or her choices in life. she made her own. thats what i see. i cant say is bad or good. is her choice. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
abi o. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 29-12-2009 11:16 AM Where did u get dis 4rm? @ poster here's one of the links; http://info.sfr.fr/regions/est/articles/Magali-s-est-mariee-samedi-avec-Jonathan-a-titre-posthume,122283/
Quote from: nellygold on 23-11-2009 06:02 PM Quote from: gimac on 23-11-2009 05:46 PM this is igorance and stupidity to marry dead person is curse the world have been into bondage because of actricity on earth,why didt she die with him so the can marry to world beyond rubbish this is adultery in confirmation. She said without him there's no life..., that was why she insisted with the marriage...
Or in hell Reply
Quote from: mazi on 29-12-2009 05:01 PM Quote from: nellygold on 23-11-2009 06:02 PM Quote from: gimac on 23-11-2009 05:46 PM this is igorance and stupidity to marry dead person is curse the world have been into bondage because of actricity on earth,why didt she die with him so the can marry to world beyond rubbish this is adultery in confirmation. She said without him there's no life..., that was why she insisted with the marriage... Hey twinne ![]()
i dont knw y some pple can be so stupid and follish Replyshe wuld av killed herself so she and the guy meet each other wherever so if she falls in love again who will divorce her? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she is so stupid that she cant even think twice.before doing that silly thing Reply
says by AGABA ZOMO IN MALAYSIA
which can lie be dis....where did this happen? Reply