Congrats General, always knew you had it in you!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Congrats General, always knew you had it in you! I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Buhari haters ..wetin you go do now?? Reply
congratulation Mr president Reply
Congrats !!! Reply
All of them don hide abi them follow Jona go home. yeye dey smell Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A new era has began, at least the ruling party can now be voted out, that will make anyone in power to wake up. that is the only thing I like about Jonathan but he allowed his followers to loot Nigeria draw. Reply
Congratulations Gen. Buhari............. ReplyThat’s nice of the president to congratulate Buhari. I hope there’ll be peace after the elections.
Shame to all Jonathan PDP supporter's were u all up Buhari Reply
HOW CAN A WHOLE INCUMBENT PRESIDENT AND THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE ARMED FORCES WHO IS IN CONTROL OF THE NATION'S WEALTH AND THE ARMY AND POLICE FAIL THE ELECTION THAT HE SET FOR HIM SELF. I HAVE NEVER SEEN WHERE A TEACHER SET EXAM AND FAIL THE SAME EXAM THAT HE HAS SET. JONATHAN IS A DISGRACE TO NIGER DELTA AND TO NIGERIA AS A WHOLE. IBOS WERE BEHIND HIM WHEREAS HE DID LITTLE OR NOTHING FOR THE IBO PEOPLE. Reply
BORN TO RULE ReplyLET SEE HOW U CAN CHANGE NIGERIA AS U CLAIM
HAUSA/FULANI, YORUBAS AND EDOS GANGED UP AGAINST PRESIDENT GOODLUCK, BUT IT IS WELL Reply
WHAT I KNOW IS THAT NIGERIA BELONG TO EVERY TRIBE NOT ONLY HAUSA/FULANI AND YORUBAS WILL CONTINUE TO RULE ReplyWE MUST GIVE OTHERS CHANCE TO RULE
What will you peåple do now with all your braggings Reply
Congrat to Baba Reply
HA HA HA..........UMBLELLA AND JON JON DEH WAKA.....HA HA HA Reply
I couldn't give a toss or two if Buhari, OBJ or any other non Biafran becomes the president of Nigeria. I don't think so much of Nigeria as a country and Nigerians as people. This elections have clearly shown Biafrans don't have anything in common with non Biafrans. I have never come across a country that claims to be one and united and yet there is so much hatred against each tribe. Nigeria cannot be united. The fact that PDP has been voted out of office in your life time indicate that Nigeria will divide along tribal lines one day. You never belied that PDP will loose elections one day - do you? To hell with Nigeria and one Nigeria. You might as well vote for a cow. I don't see any difference between Buhari and a cow anyway. I can't wait for all these noises to stop. A trash is always a trash. you can recycle a trash, burn it or dispose it but it is still a trash. Nigeria ruled by Hausa, Fulani or Yorubas is still a failed state. Biafran for life! Reply
Sai baba tank God I didn't lost my vote Reply
see tinubu work o Reply
The election campaigning was like war. It should not be. But like they say, after war comes peace. The new president elect, should be president for all Nigerians and not only to APC. Congratulations to our new President elect. Reply
WoW!!! - Congrats to Buari and all his people o! I remain loyal sir ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you