Goodluck Jonathan Concedes Defeat, Places A Call To Buhari To Congratulate Him (Page 2)

Date: 31-03-2015 6:20 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- abcdqwer at 31-03-2015 07:10 PM (9 years ago)
Welcome to Otueke
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 31-03-2015 07:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 31-03-2015 06:39 PM
HAUSA/FULANI, YORUBAS AND EDOS GANGED UP AGAINST PRESIDENT GOODLUCK, BUT IT IS WELL

I PITY YOUR LIFE AND THAT OF YOUR GENERATION, YOU CARRIED SO MUCH HATRED WITH YOU AND YET YOU ARE CALLING FOR ONE BIAFRA? WHAT A SAD LIFE YOU'VE GOT
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 31-03-2015 07:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Simms on 31-03-2015 06:54 PM
I couldn't give a toss or two if Buhari, OBJ or any other non Biafran becomes the president of Nigeria. I don't think so much of Nigeria as a country and Nigerians as people. This elections have clearly shown Biafrans don't have anything in common with non Biafrans. I have never come across a country that claims to be one and united and yet there is so much hatred against each tribe. Nigeria cannot be united. The fact that PDP has been voted out of office in your life time indicate that Nigeria will divide along tribal lines one day. You never belied that PDP will loose elections one day - do you? To hell with Nigeria and one Nigeria. You might as well vote for a cow. I don't see any difference between Buhari and a cow anyway. I can't wait for all these noises to stop. A trash is always a trash. you can recycle a trash, burn it or dispose it but it is still a trash. Nigeria ruled by Hausa, Fulani or Yorubas is still a failed state. Biafran for life!

I PITY YOUR LIFE AND THAT OF YOUR GENERATION, YOU CARRIED SO MUCH HATRED WITH YOU AND YET YOU ARE CALLING FOR ONE BIAFRA? WHAT A SAD LIFE YOU'VE GOT
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nostiliga at 31-03-2015 07:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: BENSON NWA UKANWA on 31-03-2015 06:38 PM
HOW CAN A WHOLE INCUMBENT PRESIDENT AND THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE ARMED FORCES WHO IS IN CONTROL OF THE NATION'S WEALTH AND THE ARMY AND POLICE FAIL THE ELECTION THAT HE SET FOR HIM SELF. I HAVE NEVER SEEN WHERE A TEACHER SET EXAM AND FAIL THE SAME EXAM THAT HE HAS SET. JONATHAN IS A DISGRACE TO NIGER DELTA  AND TO NIGERIA AS A WHOLE. IBOS WERE BEHIND HIM  WHEREAS HE DID LITTLE OR NOTHING FOR THE IBO PEOPLE.
He is not a  disgrace,  he just  happens to  be  a very  honest  man.. nevertheless,  neither  Jonathan or Buhari  is good enough  for Nigeria . .I hope  the general will prove me wrong..
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okuboye at 31-03-2015 07:15 PM (9 years ago)
I said it dat jona and his suppoter will lose woefully. Were are d shamless jona suppoter. I hope IG, fani,fayose,ait and others should beging pack dere load
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxprimus at 31-03-2015 07:16 PM (9 years ago)
U guys are rejoicing while Buhari's waec result authenticity is still pending in court.  Do you guys thinks Jonathan is a fool?  Listen guys,  the judgement was postponed till after election so that if things go south for Jonathan with people's vote, the judiciary will disqualify buhari,  cus it's obvious his waec result he presented to the course is a fake certificate as waec has testified that it has no record of buhari.  There is still hope for Jonathan.  Buharians don't shout your hurrayca yet
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 31-03-2015 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
Thank God and thanks to courageous nigerians the stood firm against all odds to make this victory possible.. it is only now  , i can say my own sai baba, sai buhari..i wish oga jona and madam diaris god a nice life in their otuoke or na oturupe village,... Yorubas e ku omoniyan.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 31-03-2015 07:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 31-03-2015 07:26 PM
Thank God and thanks to courageous nigerians that stood firm against all odds to make this victory possible.. it is only now  , i can say my own sai baba, sai buhari..i wish oga jona and madam diaris god a nice life in their otuoke or na oturupe village,... Yorubas e ku omoniyan.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ololababs at 31-03-2015 07:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-03-2015 07:09 PM
WoW!!! - Congrats to Buari and all his people o! I remain loyal sir

I can say that Again! Long may u live poster!

Congrats to Baba! We wish u d very best!

Congrats to Buhari's supporters n haters should accept their fate n stop moaning!

Jonathan is a failure! The first incumbent president to loose election in Nigeria!
We warned u but u allowed ur wide mouthed wife n blind advisers to mislead u. U were clueless on how to rule d country but u failed to listen to word of wisdom.

Well, we wish u well in Otueke! "Otu-Eke" in south west has important definition to ur performance.

By d way, where is Fani Kayode? I reserve my comment for now Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Squeezud at 31-03-2015 07:30 PM (9 years ago)
Why did the judge postpone the judgement? I knew that but PDP will definitely use the certificate issue against him. However, I think that it would have been safer for Nigeria if Buhari was disqualified before the election. They just want innocent people to be slaughtered in the violence that will likely follow the judgement.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 31-03-2015 07:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 31-03-2015 06:38 PM
BORN TO RULE
LET SEE HOW U CAN CHANGE NIGERIA AS U CLAIM
GO AND DIE
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wealthmide at 31-03-2015 07:41 PM (9 years ago)
wow Jonathan has done something that is really great, and it shocked me, with this single act he joins the list of my heroes, first in the history of Nigeria, he called gen Buhari as early as 5:15pm even with the result yet to be declared, with this act I can see God is answering our prayers in Nigeria and the future is bright "the blood of any Nigerian is not worth my election" I can see he means those words, thank you Mr President, I salute you are a great man.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxprimus at 31-03-2015 07:43 PM (9 years ago)
@squeezud,  there will be no violence if buhari is disqualified.  That is more reason,  Jonathan has accepted defeat,  even for the fact that Jeff is yet to declare buhari winner.  Jonathan knows what he is doing,  that was why he didn't rig the election.  Definitely buhari will never rule and his people will accept it because everyone knows he presented a fake waec result,  and people won't blame Jonathan or inec for rigging instead the blame will be on buhari.  It's a very peaceful tactics.  God bless Nigeria
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dasilver34 at 31-03-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago)
Finally the goat has been seperated from the yam
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kalash26 at 31-03-2015 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 31-03-2015 06:41 PM
WHAT I KNOW IS THAT NIGERIA BELONG TO EVERY TRIBE NOT ONLY HAUSA/FULANI AND YORUBAS WILL CONTINUE TO RULE
WE MUST GIVE OTHERS CHANCE TO RULE

chance to do what exactly?  Cripple  the  country? Jonathan's administration  is the worst so far when it comes to corruption  and mismanagement.  then to talk of incompetency. Give others chance to rull is the reason Nigerians suffer. Stupid useless unrealistc inconsequential tribaltribalism based reasoning. If the yorubas and hausa/fulani are better leaders  so shallnit be. Anyway  we are in a democratic  era. Let the people  choose .
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 31-03-2015 07:56 PM (9 years ago)
This is good, I pray he has strenght for the work ahead, moreso I hope the boko haram stop their attacks, am very glad this could turn around very well.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 31-03-2015 08:08 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 31-03-2015 08:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deepsea81 at 31-03-2015 08:08 PM (9 years ago)
Winning presidential election no go buy him oil bloc if him bring that leg the pikin wey dey belle for him do deliver oil na niger-Delta resources make no phyuking as hole play near there o or else the world no go believe am.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 08:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 31-03-2015 08:11 PM (9 years ago)
The ibos failed again and again muuhaaahaaaahaaaaa...
Posted: at 31-03-2015 08:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 31-03-2015 08:13 PM (9 years ago)
Femi fani kayode on his way to Cotonun just like  Ojukwu  muuhaahaaaaaa
Posted: at 31-03-2015 08:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5