SAmyrocko at 3-12-2009 08:21 AM (15 years ago) (m) Be careful with him...don't let hime finish everything.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-12-2009 08:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-12-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago) (f) shararrrpp...where u been since...i mssed u oo :'(
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-12-2009 03:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-12-2009 04:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) ha! i kidnapped her.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-12-2009 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-12-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) really....and where the hell have u been...so u did not miss me..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-12-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-12-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) uhmm,yes, i missed ur.........no, wait, i will tell you later..
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-12-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 3-12-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago) (f) I think this apple issue is an idea...a woman can spoil and also make a man better...as eve gave the apple to adam she create a new life if u think this way...thats why we r here today...it means devil is never sleepin, but sometimes u have to break the rules...which can make u go front or back....the choice is ya own..adam get choice...but he follow eve...soooo both of dem r quilty..
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 3-12-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
is kinda curse.................and of the woman powa....... Posted: at 3-12-2009 06:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 3-12-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago) (f) is it a curse...... or hormone thing..... or adamic thing...(woteva dat means) or family trait... or is it man's individual behavioural attitude why men r easily and unashamedly drawn to women? i would hv said it's Adamic thing, but we all r aware of the woman(EVE) according to Good Book(scriptures) who offered Adam the Apple. so why is it not d woman continuing wit d EVE's....offering d Apple to man..hving d Apple account in mind!!!!!!!
Thinking same as you. Posted: at 3-12-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pepigambit at 3-12-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) is it a curse...... or hormone thing..... or adamic thing...(woteva dat means) or family trait... or is it man's individual behavioural attitude why men r easily and unashamedly drawn to women? i would hv said it's Adamic thing, but we all r aware of the woman(EVE) according to Good Book(scriptures) who offered Adam the Apple. so why is it not d woman continuing wit d EVE's....offering d Apple to man..hving d Apple account in mind!!!!!!!
mayb all men tryin na get back dat rib Posted: at 3-12-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 3-12-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago) (f) LISTENIN
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 3-12-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 3-12-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) (f) Reading... Posted: at 3-12-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pepigambit at 3-12-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) ....and givin? Posted: at 3-12-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 3-12-2009 07:21 PM (15 years ago) (f) women were created out of boredom. na bcos Adam dey bored na im make Baba introduce Eve, if not, wetin dem them buy monkey for? no be to chop banana?
passing with my banana...looking for some apples, nipples with no pimples
huh !.... Posted: at 3-12-2009 07:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 4-12-2009 07:50 AM (15 years ago) (m) wit all pleasure...like the nippies....they r very.........!!!!!! Posted: at 4-12-2009 07:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 4-12-2009 07:54 AM (15 years ago) (m) with what ?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 4-12-2009 07:54 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 5-12-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) is it a curse...... or hormone thing..... or adamic thing...(woteva dat means) or family trait... or is it man's individual behavioural attitude why men r easily and unashamedly drawn to women? i would hv said it's Adamic thing, but we all r aware of the woman(EVE) according to Good Book(scriptures) who offered Adam the Apple. so why is it not d woman continuing wit d EVE's....offering d Apple to man..hving d Apple account in mind!!!!!!!
Thinking same as you.  voice ur thinking Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
erikaakpan at 5-12-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago) (f)  Be careful with him...don't let hime finish everything. lol...why na?
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
erikaakpan at 5-12-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) (f) wit all pleasure...like the nippies....they r very.........!!!!!!  very nourishing lol...jus like ur...
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 5-12-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 5-12-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) bros, let's look at it this way: I call it "Eve-ic" nature (if there's a word like that). Before the "apple" thing. Adam and Eve's eyes were not "opened". Eve knew she had "somethings" and wished Adam could see them and u know, play with them. She couldn't afford to wait for Adam to do this discovery himself. So she brought the apple. Ever since then, Adam started "seeing things for himself", Eve refrained from doing all the attraction. Afterall, Adam has eyes, he should see and approach. Another reason why all the Eves these days work extra on their "somethings" to give it a lift, face-lift, Bosom s-lift, bootie-lift and make-ups to attract the Adams, and when the Adams fall once, he falls forever.
Excellent!
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 5-12-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ceejay58 at 5-12-2009 10:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) passing..with my apples...  can i have some plz....... Posted: at 5-12-2009 10:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |