just hving a tot...d oracle way...!!!wot do u think? (Page 2)

Date: 29-11-2009 7:22 pm (15 years ago) | Author: o a
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- mazi at 1-12-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago)
so u r d one holding him
Posted: at 1-12-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 1-12-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  1-12-2009 11:23 AM
nature !
if it is nature....it should be the woman offerring d apple the way Eve tricked Adam...
but dat would 've been nice...
Tongue
Posted: at 1-12-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 1-12-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-12-2009 01:23 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on  1-12-2009 01:16 PM
Quote from: mazi on 29-11-2009 07:22 PM
is it a curse......
or hormone thing.....
or adamic thing...(woteva dat means)
or family trait...
or is it man's individual behavioural attitude why men r easily and unashamedly drawn to women?
i would hv said it's Adamic thing, but we all r aware of the woman(EVE)
according to Good Book(scriptures) who offered Adam the Apple.
so why is it not d woman continuing wit d EVE's....offering d Apple to man..hving d Apple account in mind
!!!!!!!

nt every one is drawn away by women, but somtimes, man is drawn away by his lust/things he likes, so i guess its an individual thing
agreed Toks, not everyone...but same time wen in majority u generalise....

yup, i agree

Posted: at 1-12-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyez at 1-12-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago)
bros, let's look at it this way:
I call it "Eve-ic" nature (if there's a word like that). Before the "apple" thing. Adam and Eve's eyes were not "opened". Eve knew she had "somethings" and wished Adam could see them and u know, play with them. She couldn't afford to wait for Adam to do this discovery himself. So she brought the apple. Ever since then, Adam started "seeing things for himself", Eve refrained from doing all the attraction. Afterall, Adam has eyes, he should see and approach.
Another reason why all the Eves these days work extra on their "somethings" to give it a lift, face-lift, Bosom s-lift, bootie-lift and make-ups to attract the Adams, and when the Adams fall once, he falls forever.

Posted: at 1-12-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 1-12-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
readin through...i m missin onchedu and kennes comment from here.....

Posted: at 1-12-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 2-12-2009 08:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-12-2009 01:18 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on  1-12-2009 04:32 AM
anywayz, passin and lookin 4 some Eves in here 2 give me some apples.......  Wink Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
u better ask Abacha wot to happened to him the last time he had one...

Grin Grin Grin oji onu

Posted: at 2-12-2009 08:11 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 2-12-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago)
is it a curse......
or hormone thing.....
or family trait...
or is it man's individual behavioural attitude why men r easily and unashamedly drawn to women?
so why is it not d woman continuing wit d EVE's....offering d Apple to man..hving d Apple account in mind
!!!!!!!

Men are carried away, or are been attracted to women by their physical attractions, or by their beauties. When they don't have that quality called ‘self control’  they are bond to give in to satisfy their lust. Though some look beyond the physical beauty of a lady. However, some can still over look the sight of ladies. It’s an individual thing.

A woman can't continue giving or offering an apple to a man, cos she can't succeed when the man rejects the offer. Cheesy

Posted: at 2-12-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Passiongift at 2-12-2009 09:07 AM (15 years ago)
Ya,bear in mind dat d woman is 4 d man.
Posted: at 2-12-2009 09:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 2-12-2009 01:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on  1-12-2009 03:06 PM
bros, let's look at it this way:
I call it "Eve-ic" nature (if there's a word like that). Before the "apple" thing. Adam and Eve's eyes were not "opened". Eve knew she had "somethings" and wished Adam could see them and u know, play with them. She couldn't afford to wait for Adam to do this discovery himself. So she brought the apple. Ever since then, Adam started "seeing things for himself", Eve refrained from doing all the attraction. Afterall, Adam has eyes, he should see and approach.
Another reason why all the Eves these days work extra on their "somethings" to give it a lift, face-lift, Bosom s-lift, bootie-lift and make-ups to attract the Adams, and when the Adams fall once, he falls forever.
so they forced open our eyes to see their gringos.... Undecided
and since then man's eyes has been glued by d sight nd shape of the gringos(even artificial ones)...hmmmm...interesting!!!!!
Posted: at 2-12-2009 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 2-12-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  2-12-2009 08:59 AM
is it a curse......
or hormone thing.....
or family trait...
!!!!!!!

Men are carried away, or are been attracted to women by their physical attractions, or by their beauties. When they don't have that quality called ‘self control’  they are bond to give in to satisfy their lust. Though some look beyond the physical beauty of a lady. However, some can still over look the sight of ladies. It’s an individual thing.

A woman can't continue giving or offering an apple to a man, cos she can't succeed when the man rejects the offer. Cheesy

but she succeeded the first time nd was nt rejected..... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-12-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 2-12-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  2-12-2009 01:57 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  2-12-2009 08:59 AM
is it a curse......
or hormone thing.....
or family trait...
!!!!!!!

but she succeeded the first time nd was nt rejected..... Roll Eyes

situation has changed..

Posted: at 2-12-2009 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 2-12-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago)
changed by who?
Posted: at 2-12-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 2-12-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago)
By me... Tongue

Posted: at 2-12-2009 03:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 2-12-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
datz why they r always kicking ur butt....
Posted: at 2-12-2009 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-12-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
passing..with my apples... Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 2-12-2009 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 2-12-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  2-12-2009 03:52 PM
datz why they r always kicking ur butt....

Nah! thats a huge lie... I only like to take my time.. Grin

Posted: at 2-12-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 2-12-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  2-12-2009 04:15 PM
passing..with my apples... Tongue Tongue
bad market  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-12-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 2-12-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
women were created out of boredom. na bcos Adam dey bored na im make Baba introduce Eve, if not, wetin dem them buy monkey for? no be to chop banana?

passing with my banana...looking for some apples, nipples with no pimples

Posted: at 2-12-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 2-12-2009 11:30 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 2-12-2009 11:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 3-12-2009 01:34 AM (15 years ago)
is it a curse......
or hormone thing.....
or family trait...
!!!!!!!

Kiss Kiss

jus come try my apples jo Grin Tongue

Posted: at 3-12-2009 01:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7