okpeboy
Teeco you want make I confrim???...........e go make you happy abi? Reply![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 12-12-2009 02:40 PM Teeco you want make I confrim???...........e go make you happy abi? ![]() Guys just dey disturb me sey why I dey use Dbanj Pic ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 12-12-2009 02:23 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-12-2009 11:32 AM Quote from: teeco on 12-12-2009 11:22 AM Quote from: divineproject on 12-12-2009 11:15 AM Yea I can see.........thanks.......thumbs up............... Blings you wont understand, so fileeeeeeee yes na boi he wont understand ![]() who be de boi?.... na dis thing make me shoot white man for congo yesterday oh! i no be white man na and if you talk too much Na children I go gada for you ![]() if i get those children eh!, hmmmmm i jus dey pity dem in advance
Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-12-2009 02:44 PM Quote from: teeco on 12-12-2009 02:23 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-12-2009 11:32 AM Quote from: teeco on 12-12-2009 11:22 AM Quote from: divineproject on 12-12-2009 11:15 AM Yea I can see.........thanks.......thumbs up............... Blings you wont understand, so fileeeeeeee yes na boi he wont understand ![]() who be de boi?.... na dis thing make me shoot white man for congo yesterday oh! i no be white man na and if you talk too much Na children I go gada for you ![]() if i get those children eh!, hmmmmm i jus dey pity dem in advance Na to organize 1 treller of children
You is the girl! you are really supporting the re - branding project Reply
Quote from: Maimato on 12-12-2009 04:03 PM You is the girl! you are really supporting the re - branding project ![]()
Quote from: colenzo on 12-12-2009 10:46 AM life time mistake ,in hollywood thing are not the way it seems , lifetime mistake .. dont make me hissssssssssss here its disappointin ppl like u tat spoil this country its only money tat u saw not the aftermate of wat would hav come of it LOVE . PEACE . PROSPERITY . what we all need
pity ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
atleast the actress is not like that Ghanian girl called Ivy, that foolishly acted in a porn movie called Ghetto Gaggers all in the name of 100 dollars.So Pride and thumb up for our naija DIVA..God bless nigeria! Reply
Hmmm.For d first time i dey hear dis kind thing.She really try.Proud of her ReplyHe who leaves him home to set fire in the world comes back home for more matches
a true African daata yeah.Dont test her cos she is a QUEEN Reply
Reply | |||||
Quote from: teeco on 12-12-2009 02:47 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-12-2009 02:44 PM Quote from: teeco on 12-12-2009 02:23 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-12-2009 11:32 AM Quote from: teeco on 12-12-2009 11:22 AM Quote from: divineproject on 12-12-2009 11:15 AM Yea I can see.........thanks.......thumbs up............... Blings you wont understand, so fileeeeeeee yes na boi he wont understand ![]() who be de boi?.... na dis thing make me shoot white man for congo yesterday oh! i no be white man na and if you talk too much Na children I go gada for you ![]() if i get those children eh!, hmmmmm i jus dey pity dem in advance Na to organize 1 treller of children just for me?.... dem go wound oh
i love that Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
1000 credits to you pretty! you are wort more than just an actress to nigerians but you are a role model to all GOD bless you...... Reply
........ Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 18-12-2009 11:02 PM Quote from: teeco on 12-12-2009 02:47 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-12-2009 02:44 PM Quote from: teeco on 12-12-2009 02:23 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-12-2009 11:32 AM Quote from: teeco on 12-12-2009 11:22 AM Quote from: divineproject on 12-12-2009 11:15 AM Yea I can see.........thanks.......thumbs up............... Blings you wont understand, so fileeeeeeee yes na boi he wont understand ![]() who be de boi?.... na dis thing make me shoot white man for congo yesterday oh! i no be white man na and if you talk too much Na children I go gada for you ![]() if i get those children eh!, hmmmmm i jus dey pity dem in advance Na to organize 1 treller of children just for me?.... dem go wound oh if them no wound you go wound ![]()
hmmmmmmmmm this is wonderful 4 naija women Reply
ok Reply