she is a super woman................... Reply
me-en seventy five million naira. i trip but thanx, CNN no go see that one o! Reply
she as made us proud, they should give that part to bioncy or jeneth jackson i know they will do it willinly. Reply
U too much,i don dei look for your type since,your daughter don grow? I dei come marry am soon,keep am for me Ooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Reply
Money is not everytin, dearest Oboli, keep it up. Reply
what a brave approach, keep it up Replyshe'll remain a woman of dignity all the rest of her life.
Awesome! God bless you Omoni....u're are not just a true nigerian but a role model. I Love you Reply
depends! some ones, some where, 'll do it to fulfill d role is all abt our mentality! Reply
She's indeed a role model to other women. Reply
kudos. Nigerian women are not for sale Reply
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 30-11-2009 08:48 AM True Naija woman. but the pay high sha, she shud asked her husband for permission. it's nasty tho. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: black_samurai on 3-12-2009 12:57 AM The problem here is that Nigerian actors/actresses don't understand the difference between acting in a naija film and the Hollywood flicks. In Hollywood, you are not actually very Nood, a lot of visual effects are applied and not as if you are really going to have sex. They need more lectures on movie production and acting. r u a nigerian if u r den u r a big fool n u shld tink of straightenin ur lyf. we shld b proud of her. if u r married will u allow ur wife 2 go out and act al in the name of money n visual effects? ask God 2 4give u 4 ur stupidity
Dis na true story Reply
OMOLI,you don't know what you have just done...... YOU have save the image of over 140 million Nigerian.As far as I'm concern u are the first lady and you deserve an award for that.Thanx Reply
WOW THIS NA BIG DOUGH,LET OTHERS LEARN FROM HER.SOME TIMES YOU HAVE TO REJECT SOME OFFERS TO SAVE YOUR SOUL FROM DESTRUCTION.OMO SISI YOU TRY NO BE SMALL.IF NO BE SAY YOU DON MARRY I GO JUST MARRY YOU TROWE FACE Reply
ok....now this story sounds like a movie script. Many people would not even give this offer a second thought. This goes to show dt some ladies still know wat we are worth. Im sooooooo freakin impressed by this lady. Good job, Omoni good job! ! Reply
Quote from: black_samurai on 3-12-2009 12:57 AM The problem here is that Nigerian actors/actresses don't understand the difference between acting in a naija film and the Hollywood flicks. In Hollywood, you are not actually very Nood, a lot of visual effects are applied and not as if you are really going to have sex. They need more lectures on movie production and acting. Man how sure are you about all these u r saying. I acted a Hollywood Movie in Spain and turned down one other offer as well that relates to this. And a Black Colombian dude took the role and i took another role. I saw them all my self durring the casting. Man say what you know. There are up to 50 ppl watching you shooting and to get the real picture of what they want, u could go on several times to perfect it and make it look real. Thats wh they are paying you that much. Don´t think they are stupid to thro that kinda money and see you doing things with visual effects. Visual effects comes durring editing not durring shooting