Cos l no know who she dey talk 2 at the mo

D Pusy Girl l mean
Cos l no know who she dey talk 2 at the mo ![]() D Pusy Girl l mean WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:17 PM Emmm, Xter is d Above Question for yu, or BBP is it for yu? Cos l no know who she dey talk 2 at the mo ![]() D Pusy Girl l mean KENNEE WHAT R U TALKING ABOUT?.....ARE U REFERRING TO ME?....AND WHY IS MY INITIALS SO BOLD?.......
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:15 PM Quote from: xter on 7-12-2009 11:14 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:05 PM Quote from: xter on 7-12-2009 11:04 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 10:58 PM is just bbp.....not bbpee.....abeg......lol i guess we're in the new year.....lolQuote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:17 PM Emmm, Xter is d Above Question for yu, or BBP is it for yu? leave her jare Cos l no know who she dey talk 2 at the mo ![]() D Pusy Girl l mean Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:01 PM Sounds like yu're Peeing right? Hahahaha YEAH........YES IT SO DOES...........HEHEHEHEHAHAHAHAHA....UR SO BAD......
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:19 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:17 PM Emmm, Xter is d Above Question for yu, or BBP is it for yu? Cos l no know who she dey talk 2 at the mo ![]() D Pusy Girl l mean KENNEE WHAT R U TALKING ABOUT?.....ARE U REFERRING TO ME?....AND WHY IS MY INITIALS SO BOLD?....... l mean the Girl Blackpusy, look up... Looks like she's Confused WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:25 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:19 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:17 PM Emmm, Xter is d Above Question for yu, or BBP is it for yu? Cos l no know who she dey talk 2 at the mo ![]() D Pusy Girl l mean KENNEE WHAT R U TALKING ABOUT?.....ARE U REFERRING TO ME?....AND WHY IS MY INITIALS SO BOLD?....... l mean the Girl Blackpusy, look up... Looks like she's Confused
u people here are so fake, and busi Replythat naija buch brain still dey una head i pity bbp she is just like fly shit. l
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:27 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:25 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:19 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:17 PM Emmm, Xter is d Above Question for yu, or BBP is it for yu? Cos l no know who she dey talk 2 at the mo ![]() D Pusy Girl l mean KENNEE WHAT R U TALKING ABOUT?.....ARE U REFERRING TO ME?....AND WHY IS MY INITIALS SO BOLD?....... l mean the Girl Blackpusy, look up... Looks like she's Confused Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: blackpusy on 7-12-2009 11:31 PM u people here are so fake, and busi what do u mean ma? that naija buch brain still dey una head i pity bbp she is just like fly shit. l Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: blackpusy on 7-12-2009 11:31 PM u people here are so fake, and busi that naija buch brain still dey una head i pity bbp she is just like fly shit. l ah ah...who u be sef...no come mess up this forum oo..take am easy... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackpusy on 7-12-2009 11:31 PM u people here are so fake, and busi that naija buch brain still dey una head i pity bbp she is just like fly shit. l Hahahahahaha... Chill ooo Girl It's Gonna take yu some time to understand things and people in dis Forum WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: blackpusy on 7-12-2009 11:31 PM u people here are so fake, and busi DON'T PITY ME GIRL,....AM NOT WHERE NEAR NIGERIA....I AIN'T SPOILED...I GOT DISCIPLINED PARENTS...I STILL GET SPANKED AND WHOPPED WHEN I DO THE WRONG SHIT....AND UH...AM AT THE UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA RIVERSIDE....SO I DON'T HAVE TIME TO BE SELLING MY BODY.....I ONLY GOT TIME FOR MY BOOKS, FRIENDS AND FAMILY.......SUCK ON THAT..... that naija buch brain still dey una head i pity bbp she is just like fly shit. l
Quote from: xter on 7-12-2009 11:32 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:27 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:25 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:19 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:17 PM Emmm, Xter is d Above Question for yu, or BBP is it for yu? Cos l no know who she dey talk 2 at the mo ![]() D Pusy Girl l mean KENNEE WHAT R U TALKING ABOUT?.....ARE U REFERRING TO ME?....AND WHY IS MY INITIALS SO BOLD?....... l mean the Girl Blackpusy, look up... Looks like she's Confused
Quote from: xter on 7-12-2009 11:33 PM Quote from: blackpusy on 7-12-2009 11:31 PM u people here are so fake, and busi what do u mean ma?that naija buch brain still dey una head i pity bbp she is just like fly shit. l Quote from: diplomatik on 7-12-2009 11:34 PM Quote from: blackpusy on 7-12-2009 11:31 PM u people here are so fake, and busi that naija buch brain still dey una head i pity bbp she is just like fly shit. l ah ah...who u be sef...no come mess up this forum oo..take am easy... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:34 PM Quote from: blackpusy on 7-12-2009 11:31 PM u people here are so fake, and busi that naija buch brain still dey una head i pity bbp she is just like fly shit. l Hahahahahaha... Chill ooo Girl It's Gonna take yu some time to understand things and people in dis Forum
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:36 PM Quote from: xter on 7-12-2009 11:32 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:27 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:25 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:19 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:17 PM Emmm, Xter is d Above Question for yu, or BBP is it for yu? Cos l no know who she dey talk 2 at the mo ![]() D Pusy Girl l mean KENNEE WHAT R U TALKING ABOUT?.....ARE U REFERRING TO ME?....AND WHY IS MY INITIALS SO BOLD?....... l mean the Girl Blackpusy, look up... Looks like she's Confused Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
its sad,d world is coming to an end..lord save us Reply
if the world is coming to an end no wahala if i'm save with u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 7-12-2009 11:40 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:36 PM Quote from: xter on 7-12-2009 11:32 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:27 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:25 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 7-12-2009 11:19 PM Quote from: Kennee on 7-12-2009 11:17 PM Emmm, Xter is d Above Question for yu, or BBP is it for yu? Cos l no know who she dey talk 2 at the mo ![]() D Pusy Girl l mean KENNEE WHAT R U TALKING ABOUT?.....ARE U REFERRING TO ME?....AND WHY IS MY INITIALS SO BOLD?....... l mean the Girl Blackpusy, look up... Looks like she's Confused
see my broda nd sista wuuu na no waitnn dem dey say na tabu,abormination na himm dem dey do so may God 4giv dem Reply