Lesbians amongst us (Page 24)

Date: 02-12-2009 11:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 49
- blackberryPearl at 8-12-2009 02:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince00 on  8-12-2009 02:36 AM
see my broda nd sista wuuu na no waitnn dem dey say na tabu,abormination na himm dem dey do so may God 4giv  dem
can u please elaborate cuz i didn't undertand...but i do wanna understand....
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- good1 at 8-12-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
pls can i Jone the ground of lesbians just want to know about it
Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 8-12-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  7-12-2009 07:53 PM
he with out a sin, let him ......... the first stone .

in support or againt which one are u..

maybe u dont know the gravity of this lesbian and homo of thing
Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 8-12-2009 07:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  8-12-2009 05:47 AM

what sin is greater than the other ? non my dear..... its their life, let dem live it how they dim well...
who re u to judge ? who made u a judge over dem ? judge not so dat u wont be judged.
i am not in support neither am i against dem..... i guess...i have learnt how not to cast stones on peeps even
 if they re guilty cos u can never tell wat 2moro has in stock for u.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 07:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lfycoco at 8-12-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
When Adam was alone God gave him Eve the opposite sex, instend of giving him his follow man and the Bible says" God created every living things male and female"

so that they can go into the world and multiply, God didn't make them man to man or woman to woman. so everything is wrong about lesbian and homosegxwal.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luvsam at 8-12-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
Well i don't see anything wrong with been a lesbains infact is the best, than this boy friend thing that will give you emontional pain, so the girls at there am all ways avaliable for any of you.
here is my contact 08074776668 or email me at [email protected] or [email protected] mary is my name.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 8-12-2009 09:43 AM (14 years ago)
hnnnn na whaooo may God help us!!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2009 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sulaimonD at 8-12-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
 God anger is on them
Posted: at 8-12-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sami24 at 8-12-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
thats bullshit.......... is not fair.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tedd101 at 8-12-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago)
Well, though the act of Lesbianism, gayism or homosegxwality are against God's will or wish,
what do you do when you are only attracted to from your own sex???
Something i really can't blame them.

Posted: at 8-12-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 8-12-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  8-12-2009 07:47 AM

what sin is greater than the other ? non my dear..... its their life, let dem live it how they dim well...
who re u to judge ? who made u a judge over dem ? judge not so dat u wont be judged.
i am not in support neither am i against dem..... i guess...i have learnt how not to cast stones on peeps even

do not mistake judge and correction ,you cant be neutral my friend say ,go and read book of 1thimoth 5:20. 4: then 1john 5:17. it wil interest you to what bible say that sins and what you call judge,am not conderning them rather want them to change
Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akpeisama at 8-12-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
I credible. It is a shame
Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 8-12-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tedd101 on  8-12-2009 11:54 AM
Well, though the act of Lesbianism, gayism or homosegxwality are against God's will or wish,

then its time to visit the mechanic, for some brain servicing

Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Why u ppl care what dey do in bed??It not consigne us...u ppl should leave this to God...It no need to meantion...it will just give more interest on dem...just forget dem let dem be

Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 8-12-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  8-12-2009 12:00 PM

do not mistake judge and correction ,you cant be neutral my friend say ,go and read book of 1thimoth 5:20. 4: then 1john 5:17. it wil interest you to what bible say that sins and what you call judge,am not conderning them rather want them to change
change u say ? and u think  u re correcting them by criticizing em ? 
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackpusy at 8-12-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
blablabla miss i no best
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackpusy at 8-12-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
it had already be done
mr
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 8-12-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvsam on  8-12-2009 09:35 AM
Well i don't see anything wrong with been a lesbains infact is the best, than this boy friend thing that will give you emontional pain, so the girls at there am all ways avaliable for any of you.
here is my contact 08074776668 or email me at [email protected] or [email protected] mary is my name.

what is this number and mails are there for what....lesbian i guess what u need is change not this bullishit
by the way who told u that lesbian will not give the same pain....infact there people deadly in times of disappointment and pains the can kill just to protect there lesbian friends.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 8-12-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  8-12-2009 01:13 PM
Quote from: gimac on  8-12-2009 12:00 PM

change u say ? and u think  u re correcting them by criticizing em ? 

read my comment vivan i dont know what u mean by criticising maybe i may take it as correction,maybe it is postive correction...but am surpprise you are  supporting them while u know the danger ahead of them,read genesis 19.5  to end,u wil understand the gravity on them and country where this thing practice
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sasod at 8-12-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tedd101 on  8-12-2009 11:54 AM

they all should go for deliverance; when things turn against nature then people shd know how to turn back to God for His Divine Help, their problems are caused by various reasons e.g. Peer pressure, wrong message in the womb (rejection of the sex when parents receive scan result), spiritual problems, etc all these can be reverse by God's Power.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 49