Lesbians amongst us (Page 39)

Date: 02-12-2009 11:49 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 ... 49
- mcpat at 14-12-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago)
story tory today no b thursady now

Posted: at 14-12-2009 07:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogala at 14-12-2009 08:08 PM (15 years ago)
gay,Lesbianism,they are satanic....
Posted: at 14-12-2009 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kamuski at 14-12-2009 10:19 PM (15 years ago)
@ gimac..........thank you bros, u r makin sense
Posted: at 14-12-2009 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keshiforlove at 15-12-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  2-12-2009 11:58 PM
well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge!

BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting

i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love!

infact,... i no fit shout!

girl thinkin of sometin nice to say i can u phyuk ur fellow girl and u call that life come on or are u part of them
Posted: at 15-12-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 15-12-2009 03:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kamuski on 14-12-2009 10:19 PM
@ gimac..........thank you bros, u r makin sense

this is avenue for the to express themself in real life the will deny be a lesbian and supporting them
Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- yayus at 15-12-2009 04:44 AM (15 years ago)
guys try to d caption here nt only Lesbianism bt sodomy too is part of this which is worst n more rampad.chk out the possibilitis of dev in naija then u knw that all thse r bound to happen.last 30 to 40yrs bk was tv everywhr in naija NO bt nw we ve internet,cables,a lot of tv staions n chanels that shows all these things therefore if naija must devlop then such things must hapen infact legalise with time chkout develop countries like USA, even S/africa here. pls this is jst an openion n my analysis bt i ve no intrest in anyone.
Posted: at 15-12-2009 04:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 15-12-2009 05:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yayus on 15-12-2009 04:44 AM
guys try to d caption here nt only Lesbianism bt sodomy too is part of this which is worst n more rampad.chk out the possibilitis of dev in naija then u knw that all thse r bound to happen.last 30 to 40yrs bk was tv everywhr in naija NO bt nw we ve internet,cables,a lot of tv staions n chanels that shows all these things therefore if naija must devlop then such things must hapen infact legalise with time chkout develop countries like USA, even S/africa here. pls this is jst an openion n my analysis bt i ve no intrest in anyone.

i cast out that which speak in you....because i know it is not u that speak.....u want to legalise lesbian u must be crazy
Posted: at 15-12-2009 05:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kamuski at 15-12-2009 09:39 AM (15 years ago)
@ gimac......thank you for decodin yayus...she see say many are against it here thats y she wants to downplay her real interest....most girls nw seem to be guilty of it one time or the other
Posted: at 15-12-2009 09:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sgykane at 15-12-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
Dont get it twisted. lesbians will burn in hell. people who support this should stop now!
Posted: at 15-12-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- samyben at 15-12-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago)
wounderfully made, well done babes i know; that kiss pernetreated inside the mendu, so enjoy your fun as you lead yourself to jail.but if you are looking that kide of things call 07034303583.
Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 15-12-2009 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sgykane on 15-12-2009 11:23 AM
Dont get it twisted. lesbians will burn in hell. people who support this should stop now!

so will fornicators and hypocrites
Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-12-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 15-12-2009 05:20 AM
Quote from: yayus on 15-12-2009 04:44 AM

i cast out that which speak in you....because i know it is not u that speak.....u want to legalise lesbian u must be crazy

and did she say she wants to legalise it? always read someones comment well and if u dont understand use d dictionary and if u cannot see properly go  and get glasses is it not people like that r in cults and still people like that launched church of satan in nigeria so if u still launch Lesbianism is it not the same thing
Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 15-12-2009 02:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-12-2009 02:46 PM
Quote from: sgykane on 15-12-2009 11:23 AM

so will fornicators and hypocrites
u dis gal sef

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bumcy at 15-12-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
Let them be ooooo..................... na only God fix judge this matter  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 15-12-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
see ur wide mouth like lesbian ass

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
ppl never tire of this topic...

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-12-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
................hey ma

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
Good day my Bro..How ya doin?

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dannyoung at 15-12-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
perhaps nigerian men are phyuking up. but i'm trying my best
Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 15-12-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago)
lol..u dey try ur best

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 ... 49

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)