Lesbians amongst us (Page 38)

Date: 02-12-2009 11:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 ... 49
- minah_love at 14-12-2009 03:25 AM (14 years ago)
wat a disgusting thing shame on them
Posted: at 14-12-2009 03:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 14-12-2009 03:48 AM (14 years ago)
oh God help us the generation are perishing due to lack of knowledge
Posted: at 14-12-2009 03:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yayus at 14-12-2009 07:28 AM (14 years ago)
i dnt think is wrng why bcos alot of thinks we do are wrng sex b4 marriege, cheating,sex with another woman husband name it. so for them thats the wrng one they choose to do after all is STD free. ok can sumbody anwr the follwng questns: a man having a girl tru her back is ther different with a man to man? a lot if guys in naija r doing that. nw a woman dat likes havng men fingrs into her is there diffrent with another gal finger? a lot of gals in ths rum r jst pretending they worst than the one shon above n care is taken i ll kol names. if want to b god knws the best bt the best is to pray for them n oursef too bcos we r all bad in one way or the other.
Posted: at 14-12-2009 07:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- boxers at 14-12-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago)
 Wink well am not suprised, its like part of nature over here in philippines.
even if those who endulge in it dnt c any thing wrong with it, its moraly wrong.
Posted: at 14-12-2009 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olulyeye at 14-12-2009 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-12-2009 11:49 PM

There are lesbians around us and that’s not being questioned as it’s gone beyond closet affairs with rumours of celebrities [Asa and her manager, Janet Nwose been lesbians] to Obaru Ibru – Kin to embattled and sacked Oceanic Bank MD, Cecilia Ibru as being gays. What’s your take on gays – lesbian and homosegxwal behaviours?
[/qu

there is cause on any of them who is involve in these kind of engaament...... what is attractive in that. bad attitude
Posted: at 14-12-2009 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 2234 at 14-12-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
SIN> satisfaction in nothing.  Every human report sheet tells
Posted: at 14-12-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kamuski at 14-12-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yayus on 14-12-2009 07:28 AM
i dnt think is wrng why bcos alot of thinks we do are wrng sex b4 marriege, cheating,sex with another woman husband name it. so for them thats the wrng one they choose to do after all is STD free. ok can sumbody anwr the follwng questns: a man having a girl tru her back is ther different with a man to man? a lot if guys in naija r doing that. nw a woman dat likes havng men fingrs into her is there diffrent with another gal finger? a lot of gals in ths rum r jst pretending they worst than the one shon above n care is taken i ll kol names. if want to b god knws the best bt the best is to pray for them n oursef too bcos we r all bad in one way or the other.

Haba my sister? its true alot of things we do are wrong but its our duty to point it out that its wrong, u will be wrong to keep quite and accept it just because u r afraid of some1 else pointin out the wrong things you do too. Secondly, u said its STD free....honestly i dont knw where you got that. Thirdly, i like ur analogy cos some how it makes sense!......but sister its wrong!.....especially when it comes out public cos its not you again but the whole society will be at stake!.....as i said even animals that are really free dont do it. its even against the natural law
Posted: at 14-12-2009 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 14-12-2009 11:16 AM (14 years ago)

Yu're So Wrong

Posted: at 14-12-2009 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hearthrob at 14-12-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
Don't c anytin wrong wit it
Posted: at 14-12-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 14-12-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)

This is Bullcrap! it doesn't make any sense at all. You are just being naive of facts.

Posted: at 14-12-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 14-12-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
okay

Posted: at 14-12-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-12-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Hearthrob on 14-12-2009 11:18 AM

Hisssssssss

Posted: at 14-12-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kamuski at 14-12-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Hearthrob on 14-12-2009 11:18 AM

Surprise!
Posted: at 14-12-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- henry71 at 14-12-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
the same people that find lesbian behavior sin and devils-stuff are believing in witch-craft, juju and other weird things.
going to church every sunday to cover-up their own failings!
lesbians are not hurting anybody.
why is nobody fighting against abusing women, ritual killings, child-witchcraft and stuff like that?
that would make much more sense!!!
Posted: at 14-12-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 15031966 at 14-12-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
sad! sad!,this is the problem with copy cats
Posted: at 14-12-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kamuski at 14-12-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
yes i am with you lets call if we knw them
Posted: at 14-12-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 14-12-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: henry71 on 14-12-2009 01:51 PM
the same people that find lesbian behavior sin and devils-stuff are believing in witch-craft, juju and other weird things.
why is nobody fighting against abusing women, ritual killings, child-witchcraft and stuff like that?

For yur Mind yu don talk wetin make Sense well well oo

Posted: at 14-12-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kamuski at 14-12-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Sorry henry, we contribute to what ever topic posted here, and topic here is "Lesbians amongst us" so if u post about "Juju" or "Witchcraft" we will still contribute, its not like others are good to go
Posted: at 14-12-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 14-12-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 14-12-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 14-12-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kamuski on 14-12-2009 02:42 PM
Sorry henry, we contribute to what ever topic posted here, and topic here is "Lesbians amongst us" so if u post about "Juju" or "Witchcraft" we will still contribute, its not like others are good to go

maybe is one of them...why are u telling him sorry
Posted: at 14-12-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 ... 49