Lesbians amongst us (Page 37)

Date: 02-12-2009 11:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 49
- kamuski at 13-12-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 12-12-2009 09:28 PM
what point are u making
The point i am tryin to make here is that God has placed us among the best of his creatures but we are now bringing down ourselves lower than animals.......cos i said if u cage animals for the next 1000 years u wont see them practice humo or lesbo
Posted: at 13-12-2009 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 13-12-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
i dunno!

Posted: at 13-12-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- spacemind at 13-12-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Na u sabi. As far as am concerned, it's a sin and is against the bible. QED.
Posted: at 13-12-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepeyayo at 13-12-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
So na your fellow woman deserve you if guyz no deserve you.... Huh? :'(
Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omicoay at 13-12-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
chei.......... bebe nlo
Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepeyayo at 13-12-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
ahh bebe shi nbo !!
Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsodiva at 13-12-2009 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
Yuck!!! I am soooo disgusted....i feel like i'm gonna gag....puking all over the place.pls remoooovvey the picture abeg and leave only the topic for discussion...plllllllllllllllllsssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 13-12-2009 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kamuski at 13-12-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
hot kiss thou......
Posted: at 13-12-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 13-12-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 13-12-2009 02:13 AM
Quote from: HARYORDAYLE on 12-12-2009 01:45 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  2-12-2009 11:58 PM
well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge!

BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting

i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love!

infact,... i no fit shout!
i guess you must be the biggest fool in the world to think there is nothin wrong in Lesbianism and homosegxwality, i guess your mother wsa a lesbian, your sisters, lesbians, your brothers homosegxwalist and you a bisegxwalist also your father, the king of bisegxwalists, people look into the case of the family of this girl, it is strange and mystical. >:(i am so angry

I can't shout! lmaoo..u make me laff...u so contradicted urself! ur post is inslting my family and I while ur posts also show that u are the biggest of aall perverts! i am not offended by ur post, it just shows how ignorance is the order of the day in the life of an illiterate like you! get some education then come back and talk to me!

nice comment i was waiting 4 someone to answer him cos i dont like people that misuse freedom of xpression to go to d extent of calling someone a fool dey say discuss on topic some people r just here to show dey dont have manners in d way dey talk u answer am well may hin go get education
Posted: at 13-12-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adezex at 13-12-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge!

BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting

i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love!

I belive you are one of those who see bad and never take it has bad, or see good and never take it as good.

Moreover I styill beliuve that you are a Lesbian.
Posted: at 13-12-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 13-12-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
shut it jooor

Posted: at 13-12-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uzomah at 13-12-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
everything is wrong with it,god forbid.but i want ask -sha de man no fil tos woman abi na wetin or in dis woman world nai woman no fil tell man say make he phyuker m.............mhhhhh nawa o..................
Posted: at 13-12-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 13-12-2009 08:26 PM (14 years ago)
I jump
Posted: at 13-12-2009 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chi_kingston at 13-12-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
 Huh? aaaaagggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhh nothing wrong with being Gay someone says.I pity you though.
Posted: at 13-12-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- steve9iceguy at 13-12-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
Chrisibee, you are sounding like one of them.
Posted: at 13-12-2009 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 13-12-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Am noting them.
Posted: at 13-12-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 13-12-2009 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
B4 i wil say anything,i want to knw who is a lesbian
Posted: at 13-12-2009 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ALLFORGOD at 13-12-2009 09:33 PM (14 years ago)
A  reprobate mind
Posted: at 13-12-2009 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 13-12-2009 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm.....
Posted: at 13-12-2009 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 14-12-2009 03:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kamuski on 13-12-2009 10:07 AM
Quote from: gimac on 12-12-2009 09:28 PM
what point are u making
The point i am tryin to make here is that God has placed us among the best of his creatures but we are now bringing down ourselves lower than animals.......cos i said if u cage animals for the next 1000 years u wont see them practice humo or lesbo

ok bros i get you
Posted: at 14-12-2009 03:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 49

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years