they were lovers in a dangerous time

Date: 03-12-2009 4:56 pm (15 years ago) | Author: o a
[1] 2 3 4
- at 3-12-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago)
they met nd fell in love with each other...
then they came to the realisation dat their fathers are arch rivals nd at each others throat.
nd they tot they can use their relationship to bring truce between the two feuding men...but they were wrong!
their fathers swore to disown if they dont quit the affair wit immediate effect.
infact the girl's father threatened to send her mother packing if she doesnt quit the relationship.
now, they are in serious dilema....!!!
wot will u do if u are in any of these guys shoes
?

Posted: at 3-12-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-12-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
When did you become a movie writer ? Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 3-12-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
thats a tough 1......but i'll have to hang on to my love...Tongue Tongue ..i'm not gonna marry my family now would i...Huh? Grin Tongue

Posted: at 3-12-2009 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 3-12-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
romeo and juliet...yawa issue...

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-12-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
we would run away and marry without their knowledge Undecided

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 3-12-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
i will still marry the guy. if he send my mother away, then i will knw that he never love her all these while.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 3-12-2009 05:04 PM (15 years ago)
if dey able... and dey can do care of demself...let dem listen to sammy...but if dey not sure...of demself after dey no go get place to run back if whalla dey....

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-12-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  3-12-2009 05:02 PM
i will still marry the guy. if he send my mother away, then i will knw that he never love her all these while.

are you sure you going to marry me. Oops! sorry, the person rather..

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyez at 3-12-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
well, since I already know the end of this movie (happy ending), i'm just gonna hang on to the relationship. Stories like this end well. Happily ever after.

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 3-12-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahaha....u r not serious oyez....
which kain movie....?
Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 3-12-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-12-2009 05:06 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  3-12-2009 05:02 PM

are you sure you going to marry me. Oops! sorry, the person rather..

ofcourse i will marry you.  Oops! sorry, the person rather.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 3-12-2009 05:22 PM (15 years ago)
it's titled "Power Tussle"...anyway..that's the Nollywood version of the Italian Mafia classic. "The Dons". I don watch the preview.

but seriously...i would hang on...it's just a movie...if our parents don't settle in part one...they will in part two

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 3-12-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
lmao..... Grin Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zolazola at 3-12-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-12-2009 04:56 PM
they met nd fell in love with each other...
then they came to the realisation dat their fathers are arch rivals nd at each others throat.
nd they tot they can use their relationship to bring truce between the two feuding men...but they were wrong!
their fathers swore to disown if they dont quit the affair wit immediate effect.
infact the girl's father threatened to send her mother packing if she doesnt quit the relationship.
now, they are in serious dilema....!!!
wot will u do if u are in any of these guys shoes
?
Watching too much Africa magic (nollywood). u forgot to say one was igbo and the other hausa
Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 3-12-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
all of una dont catch poster.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-12-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-12-2009 05:17 PM
hahahahaha....u r not serious oyez....
which kain movie....?

Angry

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyez at 3-12-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on  3-12-2009 05:25 PM
Watching too much Africa magic (nollywood). u forgot to say one was igbo and the other hausa

hahahahaha....damn mehn..i give up..i thought i was funny
 Grin Grin Grin Grin jeeeez!!

be serious men..this is reality

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 3-12-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: oyez on  3-12-2009 05:53 PM
Quote from: zolazola on  3-12-2009 05:25 PM

hahahahaha....damn mehn..i give up..i thought i was funny
 Grin Grin Grin Grin jeeeez!!

be serious men..this is reality
hahahaha....u guyz aren't serz  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-12-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 3-12-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago)
What's this? "Mazi-wood"?..

Posted: at 3-12-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 3-12-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago)
Joblessness !!!!!
Posted: at 3-12-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4