HIV-positive man injects wife and infected her with the virus (Page 7)

Date: 06-12-2009 3:48 am (14 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- humblej at 19-12-2009 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: CHIBYKENET on 19-12-2009 03:47 PM
It suit the woman cos married is for better for worse, since she denies the man sex. The man did well.
Good for them, both can now go to hell together except they repent.
Na waaaa for U, with this kind of u'r judgement, shebi woman go fit love and marry U. Why U no get little compassion on the innocent woman who has no hand in the  man's infidelity consiquence?

Posted: at 19-12-2009 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- huskyy at 23-12-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
Gues they took an oath b4 their union(4 beta 4 worse),so let them live up 2 it.
Posted: at 23-12-2009 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 23-12-2009 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
Is that what u could say? I fear for some ppl wey dey support evil....., let them pray say this kind thing no befall on them

Posted: at 23-12-2009 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fetolad at 5-01-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
ITS PAINFULL,THE WIFE SHOULD JUST TAKE HEART IF SHE REALLY LOVES THE HUSBAND.SHE HAD THE FAULT COS SHE'S NOT SUPPOST TO AVOID THE MAN IN THE FIRST PLACES,THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS THEY CAN PROTECT THEMSELVES,I THINK THAT IS WAT MADE THE MAN TO DO SO,HE LOVES HER AND HE DOESN'T WANT TO LOOSE HER.
Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 6-01-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fetolad on  5-01-2010 04:15 PM
ITS PAINFULL,THE WIFE SHOULD JUST TAKE HEART IF SHE REALLY LOVES THE HUSBAND.SHE HAD THE FAULT COS SHE'S NOT SUPPOST TO AVOID THE MAN IN THE FIRST PLACES,THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS THEY CAN PROTECT THEMSELVES,I THINK THAT IS WAT MADE THE MAN TO DO SO,HE LOVES HER AND HE DOESN'T WANT TO LOOSE HER.
Exactly, I think he loves his dear wife so much and doesn't want to lose her to other men, lol

Posted: at 6-01-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sleekperson at 6-01-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
much as I feel sorry for the woman. this should serve as a lesson to all that stigmatization makes HIV victims not only to die earlier but take drastic measures. pls before you crucify me...... am not in any way trying to justify the man's action but look at it this way:

1. If the woman had shown enough support and concern to the husband by accompaning him for voluntarily counselling not only would she have help him to understand his condition but she would have helped herself as well

2. Because her HUSBAND was hiv + does not necessarily mean he would die before her. it might be the other way round. if she had understood this, she would have sought professional advice ( I mean the man is human first and foremost and the only succour for him is the wife) there are other methods of having sex without her being affected in any way. well she choose the hard way.

3. Everyone needs love and attention (remember the husband could have hidden his status from the wife, so, for her to know he must have trusted her enough to confide in her.

in this life its either you pick people up or they pull you down.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sleekperson at 6-01-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
much as I feel sorry for the woman. this should serve as a lesson to all that stigmatization makes HIV victims not only to die earlier but take drastic measures. pls before you crucify me...... am not in any way trying to justify the man's action but look at it this way:

1. If the woman had shown enough support and concern to the husband by accompaning him for voluntarily counselling not only would she have help him to understand his condition but she would have helped herself as well

2. Because her HUSBAND was hiv + does not necessarily mean he would die before her. it might be the other way round. if she had understood this, she would have sought professional advice ( I mean the man is human first and foremost and the only succour for him is the wife) there are other methods of having sex without her being affected in any way. well she choose the hard way.

3. Everyone needs love and attention (remember the husband could have hidden his status from the wife, so, for her to know he must have trusted her enough to confide in her.

in this life its either you pick people up or they pull you down.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 27-06-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago)
GOD FORBID
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago)
Wicked man
Posted: at 21-08-2015 09:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]