Reply | |||||
HUH? Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
continue ur movie and stop nonsence question Reply
all dis kids with their yawa topic ... Reply
u mean say this guy wey carry Container for him pic na kid? Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 6-12-2009 06:32 PM all dis kids with their yawa topic ... hey viv ..whats up?... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
xxxxx Reply
Quote from: oyez on 6-12-2009 06:34 PM u mean say this guy wey carry Container for him pic na kid? yes now...na pikin..if not he would not post such crap ....all in the name of topic..for this 25th century ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Slimfitgenius on 7-12-2009 02:12 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 6-12-2009 06:32 PM all dis kids with their yawa topic ... Miss or Mrs Vivia you no be kid before you be the way you be? or na so them give birth to you???
Quote from: diplomatik on 6-12-2009 06:36 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 6-12-2009 06:32 PM all dis kids with their yawa topic ... hey viv ..whats up?... ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 7-12-2009 07:54 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-12-2009 06:36 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 6-12-2009 06:32 PM all dis kids with their yawa topic ... hey viv ..whats up?... ![]() ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Yes - thats something about keeping the leanage alive ReplyVery important in Africa. please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: humblej on 7-12-2009 08:18 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 7-12-2009 07:54 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 6-12-2009 06:36 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 6-12-2009 06:32 PM all dis kids with their yawa topic ... hey viv ..whats up?... ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
When i got my first pregnancy i pray for a boy...But when i got my girl i was really wishin more girls...boy is important to follow dem father name...for me both r blessings....appreciate what God gives u...and it will surely better in future... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
woman offcource Reply
Quote from: Slimfitgenius on 6-12-2009 05:49 PM Its got to my notice when i watch a movie that talk about a man searching for a male child and he got 2 lovely, charming and good looking girls. i start to wonder why everybody want to give birth to male child not a female and i still cant figure it out!!!!!!!!!!! ask ur dad 2.0.
Ha! ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
mAN WOMAN Reply