My husband starves me of sex

Date: 09-12-2009 2:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 9-12-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
A middle aged woman recently told an Abuja Upper Area Court to dissolve her marriage because her husband has stopped performing his ‘matrimonial duties’ by making her feel like a woman.

The woman, Maryam Garba, said her husband has not  made advances to her for the past five months and whenever she asks what the problem is, he refuses to speak to her.

“I have tolerated him for long and can no longer be in the same house with such a man that claims to be my husband and denies me my marital rights,” she added.

She told the judge that she had earlier taken the matter to a court at Karshi, where her husband was called to order and advised to perform his matrimonial duties, adding that he refused to change.

Mrs Garba also complained that her husband has not been speaking to her, despite the fact that they live under the same roof.

She told the court further that she decided to divorce her husband because she does not want to flirt around.

“I am human like every other person and before I think of another man outside my matrimonial home, I think it’s better to seek for divorce to be free because my religion forbids infidelity,” she said.

The petitioner’s husband, Garba Muhammed, was not in court and Judge Hamza Yahaya Gashua ordered that he be served with another court summons  and adjourned the case to December 7, 2009 for him to appear.

Source: http://www.news.dailytrust.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=10638:my-husband-starves-me-of-sex&catid=19:city-news&Itemid=26

Posted: at 9-12-2009 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
looolll make i pass

Posted: at 9-12-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 9-12-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
I join pass too

Posted: at 9-12-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
:-)

Posted: at 9-12-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 9-12-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
wondamatic
Posted: at 9-12-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 9-12-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
huy

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 9-12-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Somtn is rong somwea. It culd b dat d man cot ha on somtn n remaind speechless or he has contacted ....... Wel, 2 reciprocate, d woman shld starve him food.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 9-12-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
two wrongs do not make a right

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 9-12-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
dey can settle it out....
Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
YEH SURELY..

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 9-12-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
Maybe he cant get it up and is embarrassed about it, or he has an STD. Instead of embarrassing him, she should cajole him and talk to him. He might open up.   

Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
yeh  such a sytutaion is soul problem not by body...

Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 9-12-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 9-12-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-12-2009 03:26 PM
YEH SURELY..
yeap
Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-12-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  9-12-2009 04:23 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-12-2009 03:26 PM
YEH SURELY..
yeap
MAKE I HELP U Grin Grin Grin JUST JOCKIN O Grin

Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 9-12-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Some kin things wey some kin people dey carry go court sef.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 9-12-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
@ topic...whatever.... onche....whats up baby..Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 9-12-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  9-12-2009 02:31 PM
A middle aged woman recently told an Abuja Upper Area Court to dissolve her marriage because her husband has stopped performing his ‘matrimonial duties’ by making her feel like a woman.

The woman, Maryam Garba, said her husband has not  made advances to her for the past five months and whenever she asks what the problem is, he refuses to speak to her.

“I have tolerated him for long and can no longer be in the same house with such a man that claims to be my husband and denies me my marital rights,” she added.

She told the judge that she had earlier taken the matter to a court at Karshi, where her husband was called to order and advised to perform his matrimonial duties, adding that he refused to change.

Mrs Garba also complained that her husband has not been speaking to her, despite the fact that they live under the same roof.

She told the court further that she decided to divorce her husband because she does not want to flirt around.

“I am human like every other person and before I think of another man outside my matrimonial home, I think it’s better to seek for divorce to be free because my religion forbids infidelity,” she said.

The petitioner’s husband, Garba Muhammed, was not in court and Judge Hamza Yahaya Gashua ordered that he be served with another court summons  and adjourned the case to December 7, 2009 for him to appear.

Source: http://www.news.dailytrust.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=10638:my-husband-starves-me-of-sex&catid=19:city-news&Itemid=26

ME NA GO
Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shine1177 at 9-12-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-12-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- clogogo at 9-12-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
heyyy paripar
Posted: at 9-12-2009 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7