for about 2 hours for the authorities to call his name.
He got fed up and went to them and asked why they haven't called his name yet.
They said they have been calling him for the past 2 hours as................Anotherman Superman

for about 2 hours for the authorities to call his name. He got fed up and went to them and asked why they haven't called his name yet. They said they have been calling him for the past 2 hours as................Anotherman Superman ![]()
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
U try Reply![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Abeg give me 20mins i will be right back ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
u dey crase.......i dey go church now now ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Ok. ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
NO WONDER U DDEY USE NUMBER so ur name na amother superman.............no long tyn Reply
funie.. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Ok pals ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
f fu fun funn funny Reply
Quote from: Doshe on 11-12-2009 08:15 AM f fu fun funn funny Doshe!! dont tell me u usually stammers while u write.. ![]()
Quote from: iphie on 10-12-2009 08:51 PM NO WONDER U DDEY USE NUMBER so ur name na amother superman.............no long tyn hey 'The Godmother' ... if my tyn no long then whose? ![]() ![]()
heheheh ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
na true nah Reply
Quote from: 080575 on 10-12-2009 03:40 PM An Indian guy named ''Anantharaman Subbaraman'' arrived at New York airport and ended up waiting for his visa for about 2 hours for the authorities to call his name. He got fed up and went to them and asked why they haven't called his name yet. They said they have been calling him for the past 2 hours as................Anotherman Superman ![]() HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... lol..... this is awesome! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'd quot circumiret, circumveniat...U NEVER STOP LOVING SOMEONE, YOU JUST LEARN HOW TO LIVE W/O THEM!
Quote from: 080575 on 10-12-2009 03:40 PM An Indian guy named ''Anantharaman Subbaraman'' arrived at New York airport and ended up waiting for his visa for about 2 hours for the authorities to call his name. He got fed up and went to them and asked why they haven't called his name yet. They said they have been calling him for the past 2 hours as................Anotherman Superman ![]() hahahahahhaha..dat guy done suffe 2.0.
lol..it has happened several times in dis forum Replysome players wuld smoke cain and 4get their wives.....
thats funny..... i even know the meaning of that name if the Indian man Replywill like to know its meaning in Igbo language. i think it will help him sometimes.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)