N37 million was spent by the Nigeria Police to purchase 150 trained security dogs and their accessories this year out of the N50 million budgeted for it, Police Affairs Minister Ibrahim Lame said in Abuja yesterday.
Posted: at 11-12-2009 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
i also sell dogz dey should have contacted me........ @tokz u got d word ,money dey should have used 2 do reasonable things.....mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 04:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I have dogs for sale. Next year the police should contact me. I'll even get them to tell currency notes apart by sniffing only. Woo = N5 Woo woo = N10 woo Woo Awoo =N50 Awoooo = N100 Awoo woo = N200 Woo Awoo = N500 Woooooo = N1000
No N20 cos thats the official bank note of the police. It s a criminal offence to train a dog to identify that.
Posted: at 9-01-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 9-01-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) (f)
i would of laffed abit..except i'm angry with this poster above me...mchewwwww
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 9-01-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
rubbish dogs N37 million , so how much are they now going to spend in feeding them, i think they should take those dogs to calabar for specila training
Posted: at 9-01-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
gibsonak47 at 9-01-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: derbi on 9-01-2010 03:25 PM
rubbish dogs N37 million , so how much are they now going to spend in feeding them, i think they should take those dogs to calabar for specila training
Imagine when people can not afford (3)square meals a day! that is madness >:
Posted: at 9-01-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
What type of dogs did they buy? I own a rottweiler which is a very good guard dog. German shepperds are not that expensive either. What type of dog did they purchase and they only purchased 150 for 37 million naira? That is excessive.
Posted: at 9-01-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Are we all coursed why is the govt believing so stupid, if that amount is paid to NEPA Naija will have constant light for a year God where are we heading to......maybe hell
Posted: at 9-01-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Nnaaa meeennn.. those contractors don hammer ooh,How much is one ekukee? wey dem the spend 37million,the dogs dey lay golden eggs.there are alot of poor naija people homeless,hungry,angry, no even good road,if to say they use that money to add to naija police salary it would have been more better atlist dem go remove eye for roger!! money.........
Posted: at 10-01-2010 04:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
chief4real at 10-01-2010 07:00 AM (14 years ago) (m)
the police are all full of rubbish person, without trust. Bless is the man neva put his truct and hope in Nigeria Police Force for they will recieve Divine guardiance from God Alone.
Posted: at 10-01-2010 07:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
jfchosendotCOM at 10-01-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Talking about security: Is it by buying dogs in Nigeria? What about people living in an abject poverty environment? what about the jobless and homeless once..? we are really far from civilization.. Of course, more money will be allocated for the feeding of these dogs.
Posted: at 10-01-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming