dat's a huge sum of money for security dogs along, y did'nt htey just top up their salary to reduce their N20 box tax on the road?
| ||||||
O boy! Dis is... *sighs* ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
| ||||||
nonsense no bi small, c police c dog. Reply
| ||||||
I can't imagine a hearing this, N37 million to buy dog ( Aja) Reply
| ||||||
Police purchased 150 trained dogs for N37 million, for what purpose? to protect them as they go about collecting bribe or what? codswallop!! ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
| ||||||
THAT IS TOO MUCH NOW,AND NA FOR SECRET DEM GO STILL SELL AM FINISH TO CALABAR PEOPLE Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: PHINO on 23-01-2010 04:39 AM THAT IS TOO MUCH NOW,AND NA FOR SECRET DEM GO STILL SELL AM FINISH TO CALABAR PEOPLE guy ur funny...............lol
| ||||||
Quote from: Goldenchild4 on 10-01-2010 06:55 PM Naija gud but d leaders makes us luk like touts.Can som1 tell me d work of dis dogs cos i don't C d need of d dogs.Jus passin.....Silly leaders. I know these security dogs can be so expensive, the dogs are usually used for detecting hard drugs, bombs, IED's etc, they are specially trained for these purposes and they are very reliable in delivering results, am not ruling out the possibilities of a fraud in acquiring them since the police are involved but i know they are quite exorbitant.
| ||||||
Quote from: diplomatik on 9-01-2010 02:11 PM i would of laffed abit..except i'm angry with this poster above me...mchewwwww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
| ||||||
Click This Music Above Music and listen what Fela Said..Coruption have been planted and harvested in Nigeria,How can Nigeria spend on buying dog,at this amoount,Nigeria Population is how many..so that means the Dog will go each and every citizen,Time have reach to start sharing this Nigeria Money to the Various Citizen both Home and Abroad..Great People OF Nigeria what did you say about this!
| ||||||
WETIN HIM WAN USU AM DO NA TO EAT OR WHAT Reply
| ||||||
Two-three line story. Source please! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
| ||||||
Quote from: ajanni on 9-01-2010 08:49 PM and can some body please tell me what actually is the defference between the nigeria police and the dog itself ? ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: ajanni on 9-01-2010 08:48 PM and can some body please tell me what actually is the defference between the nigeria police and the dog itself ? 20 naira . . .
| ||||||
37m,,,,omg! Since wen 9ja police com stupid reach lik dis na? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()