RUGGEDMAN 2.0: Mutual Friend Leaks Secret Phone Call To Fashanu Over Dirty Dealings With His Wife

Date: 13-05-2015 6:39 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 13-05-2015 06:39 AM (8 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGTfj7M2LSw&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGTfj7M2LSw&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Just press play and listen to this craziness, guys! My ears don full. Video just got released on Youtube but not before it was first sent to me, exclusively!

Adaeze Yobo's mum Abigail and her estranged husband, John Fashanu has been slandering each other in both Nigerian and UK media for some days now. And come Tuesday, May 19, 2015, their sensational divorce mess will become public spectacle when the case will be heard in an Abuja court.

But in the meantime, above is a revealing recorded audio between allegedly John Fashanu and a common friend he has with Abigail. And in it John 'confessed' that all he accused Abigail was just for media paparazzi as he paid some syndicates to publish all he wanted. You recall that John had accused Abigail of being a lesbian, a greedy wife and being violent.

Below are excerpts from the mind blowing revelation:

FRIEND:.....I also read that she is a lesbian and am like no! no!, who wrote that no, but Uncle Fash
you shouldn't have, I mean your old, I mean you are matured man, you shouldn't write, I mean! no! No!

FASH: Everybody wants to be in the media, and I will write rubbish, you wanna fight Ok, that's fine...I will fight.

FRIEND: But atleast everyone knows Abigail is not a lesbian, Fash, can you just counter all those
things, please I beg you in God's name.

FASH: .....yeah ask her to counter her things first, that's the thing you should be doing, please.

FRIEND: I also heard she was married three times, I said no!

FASH: That was a misquote

FRIEND: I think its maybe a misquote and that she is 53years old. WOW! I said, she should be 49 or so.

FASH: 53? No! that is a horrible thing because the papers are on my side, they are my people, they add 3 digits ...they will always say more because they are my people, because some of the boys I give them N100,000 every month to protect my interest....

Posted: at 13-05-2015 06:39 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 13-05-2015 07:06 AM (8 years ago)
Fash thought he was smart !!
Posted: at 13-05-2015 07:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 13-05-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago)
Dis man again. Always on d news wit nagative image.
Posted: at 13-05-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 13-05-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago)
nawooo,oh
Posted: at 13-05-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 13-05-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 13-05-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyeozo at 13-05-2015 09:40 AM (8 years ago)
story just begun
Posted: at 13-05-2015 09:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 13-05-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 13-05-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 13-05-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
JOHN FASHANU IS AN IDIOT
THIS SAME MAN REFUSED TO PLAY FOR HIS FATHERLAND NIGERIA, HE LATER CAME TO BE NIGERIA SPORTS MINISTER/ COACH. IMAGINE!
TYPICAL YORUBA MAN, NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED OR EXPOSED HE/SHE CAN BE, HE WILL REMAIN YORUBA
Posted: at 13-05-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 13-05-2015 11:44 AM (8 years ago)
Real fool.
Posted: at 13-05-2015 11:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prncex at 13-05-2015 12:40 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 13-05-2015 12:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 13-05-2015 02:18 PM (8 years ago)
O
Posted: at 13-05-2015 02:18 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 13-05-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 13-05-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- warribimboye at 14-05-2015 12:36 AM (8 years ago)
He is not a patriot,broke idiot dat came to Abuja to hussle
Posted: at 14-05-2015 12:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 14-05-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 14-05-2015 07:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 12-08-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2015 03:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 03:17 AM (8 years ago)
Na dia wahala be dat so
Posted: at 19-08-2015 03:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero