Sayyy WHAT!!?? I Will Lose My Virginity Soon - Virgin Singer, Adokiye Kyrian

Date: 17-05-2015 6:22 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 17-05-2015 06:22 PM (8 years ago)
Vulnerably beautiful Adokiye Kyrian, peace ambassador, architect, singer and actress, made a big fuss sometime last year, when she revealed to Potpourri that she was still a virgin. Not a big deal, but in this fast and furious era where youngsters want to get high real fast and be done with so much in so little time, it is nothing but a big deal.

Potpourri got talking again with Adokiye on Tuesday where she dropped the bomb about losing her virginity soon. Adokiye said:

“I will let that go soon (meaning her virginity). What’s the point of having all the endowment and not enjoying life as a woman. Plus, people are beginning to call me names, like mumu and all. I have been thinking lately, you know, though my mind is not
    made up yet”.

When Potpourri probed further and asked if she truly misses anything as a virgin. She will be 24/25 this year, 'Kiye continued:

“Yes, I guess I’m human. Don’t get it twisted. Sometimes I feel like I’m missing but each time I want to make that move, I get scared because I know once it’s gone, it’s gone”.

PP suspected this girl must have found a guy she doesn’t want to lose because of sex. so he hit her with the question.

“They always push” she replied. “Push, push and push. Don’t you know men? Aren’t you a man? Man, I’m so scared. But why not? I came with it I may leave with it”.

When she was told it would be an awful thing to do, afterall God gave it to us to enjoy. She cut PP short and replied,

“But God didn’t make it compulsory for me to share it with someone. Don’t forget about the Reverend Sisters. You know I’m a staunch Catholic. I was almost going to be one anyways during high school days. I grew up around Reverend Sisters and at some point I told my mum I wanted to become one”

Posted: at 17-05-2015 06:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-05-2015 06:37 PM (8 years ago)
piece of she-goat
Posted: at 17-05-2015 06:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emmanuelokek at 17-05-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago)
ok nah
Posted: at 17-05-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 17-05-2015 06:42 PM (8 years ago)
Ashawo claiming what I do not know. Go and meet Shekau as he needs virgin like you.
Posted: at 17-05-2015 06:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 17-05-2015 08:04 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahahahaha make dis babe no wound me wit laff. A virgin will NEVER noise abt her virginity. So babe waka go front go lie.
Posted: at 17-05-2015 08:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ovickson at 17-05-2015 08:37 PM (8 years ago)
If u be virgin use am go collect virgin pensiion for alausa,idiot dog bithc Olosho cast like u.
Posted: at 17-05-2015 08:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- melody941 at 17-05-2015 09:34 PM (8 years ago)
Whatever rocks ur boat
Posted: at 17-05-2015 09:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Giftous1 at 17-05-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago)
Nnukwa
Posted: at 17-05-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinadog at 17-05-2015 09:53 PM (8 years ago)
If actually she is a virgin why was she announcing it to the whole world. No one is interested besides she won't be the first or last to be Dis-virgined. Girls are been Dis virgined every somewhere around the world, even in Nigeria. I wish her great enjoyment together with the lucky man that would burst it loose.
Posted: at 17-05-2015 09:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 17-05-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago)
The e is no virgin in a maternity ward.
Posted: at 17-05-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeafes at 18-05-2015 04:58 AM (8 years ago)
my mama too na virgin
Posted: at 18-05-2015 04:58 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DrSoba at 18-05-2015 05:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: princeafes on 18-05-2015 04:58 AM
my mama too na virgin
How you take know? My mama too na Virgin.
Posted: at 18-05-2015 05:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dennis_005 at 18-05-2015 06:36 AM (8 years ago)
You be village girl oo. , why all this noise? 
Posted: at 18-05-2015 06:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 18-05-2015 06:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chinadog on 17-05-2015 09:53 PM
If actually she is a virgin why was she announcing it to the whole world. No one is interested besides she won't be the first or last to be Dis-virgined. Girls are been Dis virgined every somewhere around the world, even in Nigeria. I wish her great enjoyment together with the lucky man that would burst it loose.
Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-05-2015 06:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- HRHprince at 18-05-2015 07:10 AM (8 years ago)
Wish your traditional wedding is done like of those old time to proof to the world.
Posted: at 18-05-2015 07:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 18-05-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago)
If She's a virgin......me, I never drink water before!!
Posted: at 18-05-2015 07:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Health0007 at 18-05-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago)
yeye woman wey boys don chop so tay nothing remain.
Posted: at 18-05-2015 07:48 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 18-05-2015 10:27 AM (8 years ago)
See mather
Posted: at 18-05-2015 10:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 18-05-2015 10:30 AM (8 years ago)
TALK
Posted: at 18-05-2015 10:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 18-05-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago)
Virgin indeed
Posted: at 18-05-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac