LOVE BOAT: Toolz Shares Hot Photos Of Herself As She Holidays With Her Boo In Dominican Republic

Date: 24-05-2015 12:34 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 24-05-2015 12:34 AM (8 years ago)

The popular OAP and her boyfriend Tunde Demuren are currently holidaying in Paradisus Palma Real In Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. The life! See more photos after the cut...

Posted: at 24-05-2015 12:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 24-05-2015 07:14 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg Toolz where you get your Visa from?  commot there, na Abidjan be this. shey na by force dem dey do celebrity, dem never tell you say time for change don come? last time una dey talk say make change come, una no dey change...Na wa for una, selfie don cause trouble o, 
WIZKID tweeted GOOD MORNING L.A but na evening L.A dey at that moment ,
DAVIDO say he don buy Mansion for Yankee whereas na shared apartment be that building whereby he never finish the kasala we dey for him head for baby mamas,
DON JAZZY say him dey go watch mayweather fight, him dey inside hotel dey tell us say he dey yankee cos I know say he be Oga for tweet, he for dey tweet the live fight.
Na Everyday KAYCEE dey buy cars? how many him compound go fit take sef?

Make una take time, time go come now, una wey dey force una sef do celebrity, before una enter stage, dem go dey test una gold whether na original or fake. Una never stop for this una lie lie.

There is no embassy or consulate of the Dominican Republic in Nigeria.

Which is the closest embassy or consulate of the Dominican Republic to Nigeria?

Embassies and consulates in Morocco
Embassies and consulates in Egypt

Should citizens of Nigeria apply for a tourist visa to enter to the Dominican Republic?

Citizens of Nigeria NEED a visa to enter to the Dominican Republic. Tourist visas shall be valid for 60 days and are valid for one entry or multiple entries. Recipients may not engage in any gainful activity in Dominican territory. All citizens of the world can apply for a tourist visa in an embassy or consulate of the Dominican Republic.
What are the requirements to apply for a tourist visa to enter to the Dominican Republic for citizens of Nigeria?

Visa form duly filled and completed by typewriter or legible print. You can download an official tourist visa application form here.
Two (2) pictures, size 4x5 centimeters, from front and with white background.
Original passport with a minimum validity of six (6) months.
Authorization from parents or guardians, when dealing with a child and who asked is not the father or mother.
Documents that prove economy solvency (letter from bank, job letter, property deeds, etc.). If a document is issued in the Dominican Republic, it must be certified by a notary public and legalized by the attorney general's office.
Legible photocopy of national identity from your country of nationality and legible photocopy of green card if you live in a second country.
Legible photocopy of hotel reservation (if you have it)
Legible photocopy of flight reservation (if you have it)
Legible photocopy of previous Dominican visas or residence card (if it is renewed or you have previously traveled to the Dominican Republic).
How long does it take to obtain the tourist visa for citizens of Nigeria?

Between 1 and 10 days from the day of the solicitation, depending on the urgency, the nationality of the applicant, previous solicitations and availability of staff.
How much does the tourist visa to enter to the Dominican Republic cost for citizens of Nigeria?

Visa for one single entry: The amount rises to $70.00 USD
Visa for multiple entries: The amount rises to $80.00 USD
Bookmarks and sharing
Notice! Information is taken from various resources available; we don't have any liability for their accuracy and completeness. In case of discrepancies, please contact us.

Posted: at 24-05-2015 07:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 24-05-2015 08:33 AM (8 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 24-05-2015 08:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- OBASURE at 24-05-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago)
this  guy don cook Toolz finihed
Posted: at 24-05-2015 09:02 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 24-05-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago)
000000h
Posted: at 24-05-2015 09:04 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brooking3 at 24-05-2015 01:54 PM (8 years ago)
@Aso4life1 na everything u say i agree with u but Don jazzy no lie he dey vegas during mayweather fight but not inside d arena where dem dey fight
Posted: at 24-05-2015 01:54 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 24-05-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
Hsssssss
Posted: at 24-05-2015 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero