Why Are Nigerian Men So Aggressive? (Page 3)

Date: 14-12-2009 12:43 am (15 years ago) | Author: Chigozie Onyema
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- humblej at 15-12-2009 06:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2009 10:49 PM
Quote from: CILondon on 14-12-2009 08:32 PM
For the record, I am actually female - I did not specify my gender on my profile and this forum seems to have defaulted it to male because I did not specify.
Isn't that a bit sexist don't you think?
I am speaking from my personal experiences on this matter.

Glad u did respond.. it doesnt matter anymore if u specify ur gender here or not.. i already made comments of what i observe, but pls stop posting shits about Nigerian men/women incase for future. I wonder if u have ur experience with all oNigerian Men??

Do u know what it is to post such negative thought abt all men. beside u should be thankful to God that u even have someone that  approach u at all. some girls might not even have such opportunity. if u dont get noticed by men, u should go in the room and ask urself questions, if everything is ok with u.

Actually nothing personal here my sister, but I wasnt too pleased with ur blog's write up at all. those of u who write blogs like that, contribute in one way or the other to spoil some a bit image of 9ijaa people, no matter what. we should learn to keep what we have good and try to maintain it.. lets use our gift well if we re truely the youths & future of our gr8 nation.

Kudos bro, Infact I'm absolutely in support of u'r response to this Blog / posting. I wish every one of us will see things like this and speak out just like U did.

Posted: at 15-12-2009 06:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingpost at 15-12-2009 06:18 AM (15 years ago)
From my own view,I dont  think that it is all the guys.those that does that are womanizers.so dont say all naija guys are like that
Posted: at 15-12-2009 06:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 15-12-2009 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: CILondon on 14-12-2009 12:43 AM
Why are Nigerian men so segxwally aggressive with women? He will pursue her to death even after she has rejected him fifty times. Why is this so? This article discusses the problem of Nigerian male aggression and how they come on too strong.

http://www.lifeinbiglondon.com/2009/12/05/a-letter-to-nigerian-men-things-you-should-know-about-women/

not true...thats not aggressive anyway...thats persistant!!

Posted: at 15-12-2009 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyez at 15-12-2009 10:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-12-2009 11:45 PM
Quote from: oyez on 14-12-2009 06:27 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-12-2009 06:25 PM
Quote from: oyez on 14-12-2009 06:21 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-12-2009 05:27 PM
Quote from: oyez on 14-12-2009 05:18 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-12-2009 05:14 PM
Quote from: oyez on 14-12-2009 05:13 PM
Why are Nigerian men so segxwally aggressive with women? He will pursue her to death even after she has rejected him fifty times. Why is this so? This article discusses the problem of Nigerian male aggression and how they come on too strong.
http://www.lifeinbiglondon.com/2009/12/05/a-letter-to-nigerian-men-things-you-should-know-about-women/

who get time to read article? when we all know that a lady's "No" means "Yes!"

Not Always   Grin

Always and forever more  Wink

lol, that na lie  Smiley

lol, no be lie...u go soon say "Yes!" to me  Wink

hahahaa, wish upon a star  Grin

i have many "witching" wells in my village...besides, it's my right...why must i wish for what i deserve? Tongue

lol, wot is ur right??

"Na my right to ask o...na ur right whether u go gree o" - Lagbaja

Posted: at 15-12-2009 10:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CILondon at 15-12-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
You say a woman should be grateful that she is even being approached in the first place.
You see, it is that kind of attitude in Nigerian men that I am complaining about - you simply don't see the wrong in harassing a woman and expect her to be grateful about it. That's like saying a homeowner should be flattered if someone burgles his house because it means he must have a nice home with nice things in it that are worth stealing. Do you see the ridiculous-ness of your argument?
And no, continually going up to a woman who has made it clear she is not interested is not being persistent - it is harassment.
Posted: at 15-12-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 15-12-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: CILondon on 15-12-2009 12:51 PM
You say a woman should be grateful that she is even being approached in the first place.
You see, it is that kind of attitude in Nigerian men that I am complaining about - you simply don't see the wrong in harassing a woman and expect her to be grateful about it. That's like saying a homeowner should be flattered if someone burgles his house because it means he must have a nice home with nice things in it that are worth stealing. Do you see the ridiculous-ness of your argument?
And no, continually going up to a woman who has made it clear she is not interested is not being persistent - it is harassment.

I laugh.. Grin Grin

Did i ever mentiond woman?? i dont think so, Kindly read my previous post once again,, i refer direct to u that had that experience/encounter with such. and please do not refer your encounter to all Nigerian men anymore... that was my point. If u will keep complaining abt this attitude from men, u might end up having none at last... thou i dont know ur status or age, but i wonder what kind of man u will want, the one that will come right in ur bedroom to approch u with bunches of flowers and lick ur foot like most ladies wanted in UK. Or are u into women (Lesby) because they re the kind of people that get irritated quickly by seen men around.

Again u used the word AGGRESSIVE earlier now is HARASSMENT,, hmm what do u want exactly ?? or are u among some of the women in UK that always seek an advantage to use against the Men ?? even when they had normal relationship with a man, they still twist it to get compasention in the name of UK Laws aganist Women?? every little thing is abused/harassment etc.. thats why they have so much number of single mothers around there.

Do not compare woman to that of Homeowner example u use there?? they never come to be the same... a woman is mean to be treasured alot just like a flower need attention every minute of the day. appreciate that men find u intresting in first place, thats what i mean there. there a millions of women across the globe the desire that. cant u be even thankful to God for any gift of beauty HE placed on u, is a credit i think. Dont go about making problems, remember time waits nobody as a Lady  Wink Wink .

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
R u agressive?

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-12-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-12-2009 02:59 PM
R u agressive?

Im not aggressive ooo  Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-12-2009 02:59 PM
R u agressive?

M glad to hear that ;DHow ya doin?

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-12-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-12-2009 03:00 PM
R u agressive?

Im doin fab and u ?? hopefully great

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-12-2009 03:12 PM
R u agressive?

CHEII U DON START AGAIN Grin ;DYEH I THANK GOD M MANAGEIN...ANY NEW MUSIC??

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-12-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago)

bcos we can fight like tyson and our babes no strong like hopea

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-12-2009 03:17 PM

MAKE I SHOW U MY BLOW?? Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-12-2009 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
akpan u nor strong like hopea ....but i still go dodge ur blow

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 15-12-2009 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-12-2009 03:18 PM
Quote from: xter on 15-12-2009 03:17 PM

MAKE I SHOW U MY BLOW?? Grin

Cheii  Shocked Shocked u get blow reach like that ?? i fear oo

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-12-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-12-2009 03:14 PM
R u agressive?

abi .. no b small tin ooo

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-12-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
dirtyyyyyyyyy

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-12-2009 03:26 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-12-2009 03:14 PM
R u agressive?

abi .. no b small tin ooo
M NOT GONNA CHANGE MY PIC, I WISH TO ENJOY LENNY ON THIS POSE TODAY Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-12-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-12-2009 03:29 PM
dirtyyyyyyyyy

Brother.. how u dey ??

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-12-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-12-2009 03:29 PM
dirtyyyyyyyyy
MAKE U WASH NOW... Grin

Posted: at 15-12-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13