Why I Fell In Love With Sonia – IK Ogbonna Reveals

Date: 06-06-2015 8:38 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 6-06-2015 08:38 AM (8 years ago)

Nollywood actor and model, IK Ogbonna and his boo, Sonia Moralez are expecting their first child together in the coming weeks. IK, who is jetting out to Europe in a couple of days to meet up with his pregnant boo, has just revealed to Naijapals how and why he fell in love with Sonia.

‘To be very honest, when I met her a year ago, I was like wow see fine girl, Yansh, tiny waist, Colombian, as omo boy, your eye go enter na (laughs). but the day I knew she was my wife was when she came to Nigeria, we went out and she said to me, you know I show you my messages, and you see how many of your politicians and governors that are after me, but I chose to be with you. You are doing very well, but what I see in you is a billionaire and a great man, and I want to build an empire with you. When she said that to me, I had goose pimples all over my body and instantly I knew she’ll be my wife. Every single day I wake up to see prayer messages from her, everyday she fills me with so much positivity, it’s just amazing. ‘She made me outline my dreams on a piece of paper and I did, and guess what, in a space of one year, I’ve been able to meet up 50% of my dreams.’

Posted: at 6-06-2015 08:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 6-06-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
You know I show you my messages, and you see how many of your politicians and governors that are after me, but I chose to be with you. Omo na one chance you enter oooooooooooo.
Posted: at 6-06-2015 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 6-06-2015 09:32 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg park..how manh politicians and governors,,,,, so she just used that one ta glue ur small brain and u fall for it,, make dem sa u nor talk make u talk this one.

Posted: at 6-06-2015 09:32 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freethinker at 6-06-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
WONDERFUL, NICE ONE
Posted: at 6-06-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 6-06-2015 10:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-06-2015 09:32 AM
Abeg park..how manh politicians and governors,,,,, so she just used that one ta glue ur small brain and u fall for it,, make dem sa u nor talk make u talk this one.
MY DEAR IT'S POSSIBLE, YOU DONT KNOW NAIJA POLITICIANS VERY WELL, LOOK AT OSHIOMOLE
Posted: at 6-06-2015 10:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 6-06-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
Okay watching
Posted: at 6-06-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 6-06-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago)
ok but time will tell just be close to God
Posted: at 6-06-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 6-06-2015 12:22 PM (8 years ago)
 but the day I knew she was my wife was when she came to Nigeria, we went out and she said to me, you know I show you my messages, and you see how many of your politicians and governors that are after me, but I chose to be with you. You are doing very well, but what I see in you is a billionaire and a great man, and I want to build an empire with you. When she said that to me,

[bSTORY FOR THE GODS,MEANING THAT HER PHONE NUMBER WAS MEANT FOR THE PUBLIC,BUT DID SHE ALSO SHOW U THE MESSEGES OF THOSE OF THEM THAT SHE SLEPT WITH??PLS GO AND GET BUSY AND STOP WASTING SPACE HERE[/b]
Posted: at 6-06-2015 12:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 6-06-2015 12:45 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmm ok o
Posted: at 6-06-2015 12:45 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelly41056 at 6-06-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago)
you have a beautiful wife my guy
Posted: at 6-06-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Oways at 6-06-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago)
Ok good for u
Posted: at 6-06-2015 03:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 6-06-2015 07:42 PM (8 years ago)
ooooooh
Posted: at 6-06-2015 07:42 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 6-06-2015 07:59 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 6-06-2015 07:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kelechi86 at 6-06-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago)
mh
Posted: at 6-06-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 6-06-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago)
good
Posted: at 6-06-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 17-08-2015 06:18 PM (8 years ago)
Good for u both
Posted: at 17-08-2015 06:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero