Its amazing when strangers become friends, but its sad when friends become strangers. I never want t
u mean the girl in the picture? she's looking at me too...that's how pictures work..when u look at them, it seems like their looking at you too...so don't worry...it's just a pic Reply
Be a man go to her and tell her your mind she's not gonna kill you Reply
At u'r age if u don't know how to date a girl, then u are not worthy to exsist in the first place! Boy grow up Reply![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: humblej on 15-12-2009 10:14 AM At u'r age if u don't know how to date a girl, then u are not worthy to exsist in the first place! Boy grow up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: felixbasis on 15-12-2009 10:22 AM Quote from: teeco on 15-12-2009 10:16 AM Quote from: humblej on 15-12-2009 10:14 AM At u'r age if u don't know how to date a girl, then u are not worthy to exsist in the first place! Boy grow up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHY NOT TELL ME WHAT TO SAY Tell her you love her and you mean it then wait and hear from her
Then U have to pay and register at one of the Humorous college where I lecture other students like U ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
I tot u had a girl Reply
i tot this guy said in his other post dat he was a girl? Replyand he made anoda post, that he need to get somtin for his gf or so? so why is he asking us again, on hw to date a girl? msscceeewww wat the hell is wrng wit this guy? 2.0.
Dis guy is becoming a nuisance in dis forum Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 15-12-2009 11:01 AM Dis guy is becoming a nuisance in dis forum ![]() ![]() ![]()
Tel me hw Reply
weytin Reply
chop stone Reply
This boy ehn! Reply
no! tell her me,xter love her ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
This Dude again ?? U beta start thinking proper. Replybeside at ur age, u should knw what to tell a girl. that should be ur kinda part of fun for life now. walk the street and learn not from here. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
all u av to do is to meet d girl and tell her ur mind.and u knw what is it to tells some1 ur mind...tell her u love her and dat u will like to have sometin in common with her.Ask her out and try to be smart whenever u are talking to her. ok! Good luck bro Reply
me i no know o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
why would you be wanting nto in hte efirst place? the yare not instruments for play! when u r mature enuf tell daddy he will tell her familee. Reply