alright

hahahaha, nah.

Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-12-2009 05:27 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-12-2009 05:15 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-12-2009 04:18 PM BETTER I PUT PAD LOCK HEHEHEH alright ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha, nah. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
dem follow am from him papa home Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 22-12-2009 05:05 AM balls should not be wasted.... ![]() Wasted by..........? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-12-2009 08:11 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-12-2009 05:27 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-12-2009 05:15 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-12-2009 04:18 PM BETTER I PUT PAD LOCK HEHEHEH alright ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha, nah. ![]() I DON SEE YA SIZE O ![]() ![]() [attachment deleted by admin] "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
It's a sign of the end time. A soon as he recovers, he'll regret it. NONSENSE!!! Reply
Ignorance Reply![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-12-2009 08:49 AM Quote from: myragonza on 22-12-2009 05:05 AM balls should not be wasted.... ![]() Wasted by..........? castration when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
He is one big hell of a fool i believe cheating would be a hella better than cutting of wat God his given onto u. . .who did he think he was doing a favour?himself?his wife?or maybe he thought by doing that he would look righteous in God's eyes well here is ur reality check ur woman is more likely 2 leave & neglect u now so when she files 4 a divorce wetin u go do?u see u just created more problems 4 urself silly man may God help u out sha. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
He should have cut off the whole thing.........................but what about the infections. ReplyI dont know what you feel but there is no short cut to climbing a tree...
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-12-2009 05:23 PM The 40-year-old decided to castrate himself to avoid cheating on his wife who refused to have sex with him. Mr Sanchez had performed the act on many of his animals in the past and believed the procedure would be as easy for him saying: "I've castrated pigs, cats, dogs and three days later they are healed. "I thought that's what it was going to be like with me. I had practice with animals, so I went ahead, put some pressure on it, and cut them to remove them by force!" "When I saw that I could no longer count on her (his wife), so that I would't keep bothering her, I made the decision to cut my testicles off because I am a Christian and did not want to go look for another (partner)." The man is being treated at Santander Hospital where Dr. Javier Martinez said he is still healing: "He still has an escroto-penial hematoma. He's been looked at by the urology department, and they found a complete absence of the testicles." According to doctors, Sanchez's wounds have become infected. YES! that guy disturbing me needs to be castrated. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 15-12-2009 08:23 PM Na Too much Religious Belief do am so insanity + devil at work = misconcepting religious teachings.no religion orders a man to castrate himself.
Passing Reply
to were?? Reply
D mam dey crase Reply
Quote from: oyez on 15-12-2009 05:33 PM any part of u that would lead u to sin..cut it off!! so what part will u cut so that u will not sin with it. but that would stop him from having sex, it would only stop him from raising offsprings..there's a castrated calabar dog in my area that still shoots
Fool in love. Now what will the woman will go out side to satisfy herself. Because the man can't perform to her satisfaction. Foolish man. Reply
that man we do that kin thing na moomoo Reply
haha!!! Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-12-2009 05:23 PM The 40-year-old decided to castrate himself to avoid cheating on his wife who refused to have sex with him. Mr Sanchez had performed the act on many of his animals in the past and believed the procedure would be as easy for him saying: "I've castrated pigs, cats, dogs and three days later they are healed. "I thought that's what it was going to be like with me. I had practice with animals, so I went ahead, put some pressure on it, and cut them to remove them by force!" "When I saw that I could no longer count on her (his wife), so that I would't keep bothering her, I made the decision to cut my testicles off because I am a Christian and did not want to go look for another (partner)." The man is being treated at Santander Hospital where Dr. Javier Martinez said he is still healing: "He still has an escroto-penial hematoma. He's been looked at by the urology department, and they found a complete absence of the testicles." According to doctors, Sanchez's wounds have become infected. Lol, since he said he's a christian...I guess he did d right thing but in d wrong way... I advice he'd have cut his dic off instead ![]() ![]() Na so JAH talk am for matthew 5 vs 29 and 30 Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
dat is love 4 me Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats