More Problems! Bola Tinubu To Indicted In The Murder Of Funsho Williams, Set For Court Trial (Page 3)

Date: 11-06-2015 7:58 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- jjiofor at 12-06-2015 09:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: adeloffy on 12-06-2015 03:20 AM
Chidi700...which people are trembling for biafra? and what oil are u talking about...the one in Abia and Imo state abi. I guess it is correct for you to call those places Igbo land while it is wrong for me to call Lagos Yoruba land..jjiofor take note.

if I understand you perfectly Niger delta is also part of your so called biafra
.please be careful not to say such rubbish in the presence of an a Niger Delta Man(ikwere,delta,akwa boom,Calaba etc) or you might get yourself a good slap.

You do not make sense to me at all and I am not surprised because there is no strict criteria for registration on this site so little children can come here and begin to talk rubbish, you know little or nothing about what you are talking because you are a kid. Experienced and succesful people do not talk tribe or our Land, Dangote is expanding through Africa, Banks and other businesses owned by both Igbo and yorubas are spreading through and outside Nigeria, Obama's father was originally from Kenya and he is ruling America today, the world has gone beyond the level of Ignorants and hungry people like you. A NIGERIAN IS FREE TO LIVE AND DO BUSINESS ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, EVEN A FOREIGNER THAT FULFILLS ALL REQUIREMENT IS FREE TO NATIONALISE AND BECOME A NIGERIAN. YOUR SO CALLED HOME LAND CANNOT DEVELOP WITHOUT THE SO CALLED STRANGERS. IT MAY SURPRISE TO KNOW THAT I HAVE EMPLOYEES WHO ARE YORUBAS WORKING FOR ME BOTH IN PORTHARCOURT AND WARRI AND IN MY OWN VILLAGE IN IMO STATE AND YOU SOUND AS IF YORUBAS ARE NOT IIN IGBO LAND, THEY ARE WELL TREATED AND BOTH THEM AND THEIR FAMILIES ARE FULLY INTEGRATED, NO BODY HAS EVER HARRASED THEM. THE BUILDERS THAT ARE WORKING IN MY BUILDING PROJECT AT MY VILLAGE ARE YORUBAS RESIDENT IN MY VILLAGE. I an not sure you have even travelled out of the shores of yoruba land so you are so myopic and unrefined, you think other tribes should not be tolerated meanwhile you are the nuisance. Go abroad see that Nigerians are even contesting and winning elections in  remote and racist countries like Poland nobody has refused them you are talking tribe ---BUSH MAN.
Posted: at 12-06-2015 09:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeloffy at 12-06-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago)
jjiofor ...Pele.. I must have touched some raw nerve there..sorry didn't know it will pain you so much.

So you have a village! I thought you came from no mans land....Pele.

So who are the people you are claiming hates you now? or perhaps you are the one that hates them.

please don't forget my earlier advice..

Get help

you are loved
Posted: at 12-06-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- IkonIdung at 12-06-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago)
Hope this re-listing is not connected with the NASS officials election and the APPDPC ?
Any attempt or attempted attempt to witch-hunt and edged people out of the caucus shall be resisted in the power of change
Posted: at 12-06-2015 04:19 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 17-08-2015 12:15 AM (8 years ago)
Let's see who plays dis game better
Posted: at 17-08-2015 12:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]