Quote Mummy and I are in selfridges baby shopping (you never stop buying BTW) and all of a sudden she shouts BECKHAM. Low and behold David Beckham was on the same floor shopping with this daughter. I was beyond embarrassed. She then proceeds to ask for a pic even though it was obvious he was trying to stay low key but he was kind enough to agree to take a pic with my tiny embarrassing mama. Then all of a sudden she didn't wanna leave the store after she has been complaining that we had bought enough LOL ... Ok fine make I confess me sef wan take pic but fear dey catch me besides my fat swollen face didn't really encourage me...ssshhh pls don't tell my mum. I told her I didn't take a pic because I was feeling like a fellow celeb as well Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
tiwa u be fellow celeb with who ....david beckham or is it koredo bello u wanted to say Reply
Of course you are celeb too , our own darling Tiwa #Doroqueen. TiwanTiwa. Reply
NOTHING WEY WE NOR GO SEE HERE Reply
Low and behold David Beckham was on the same floor shopping with this daughter. Tiwa. Please go back to school as there is nothing like David and this daughter. Reply
Really? Beckham is so humble despite his riches not like our fake celeb wey dey form big. Reply
If it were all these half baked celeb in naija like inyanya dey will be forming big Reply
wasted wasted generation Reply
Okay now celeb Reply
Aha! Lol...i acknowledge her simplicity in admitting she's way below beckham in celeb level and was more than humbled in meeting beckham. Reply
talk talk Reply
oooooooooh Reply
see forming o, fellow celeb Reply![]() who dey celebrate u anyway?
Our tiwan tiwa u follow joor no mind haters Reply
U and David na mate Reply
news? Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Nice one Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)