How to get a girl's phone number in 3 minutes

Date: 17-12-2009 10:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Flexi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 17-12-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
How to get a girl's phone number in 3 minutes

The most important tip I can give you about picking up a woman is to MAKE EYE CONTACT with her. Look long and adoringly into her eyes. Never look down (a sign of submission, timidity, and weakness) and never look at a woman's Bosom s when you're talking to her (a common mistake many men make). Women will reject you and consider you disrespectful if you do. Maintaining eye contact also says to a woman that you are interested in her and that you want to get to know her. This is a pre-requisite (according to women) to get to know how she is in bed.

Also, be sure and SMILE! A smile sends a positive and important message. A smile says, "I will not reject you. I like you." A smile combined with prolonged eye contact says, "I like you a lot. I want to know you. Let's talk." Women who smile back at you and who maintain eye contact with you too are those who will be most receptive to your advances. Note: Raised eyebrows is also a positive signal which you should interpret as a come-on.

These next few tips should say or do is to INTRODUCE YOURSELF.

For example, simply say, "Oh, my name is (your Name). I'm pleased to meet you." Just use your first name in informal situations, and both your first and last name in more impersonal situations. Then allow the woman you're picking up to offer you her name. Pause for a moment. If she doesn't offer it, ask her what her name is. Then, and this is very important, USE HER NAME in the very next sentence that comes out of your mouth. Using her name works like magic to put her at ease and makes her more interested in you. A person's name is the most important and powerful word you can ever say.

The next thing you want to say or do is COMPLIMENT HER. Call attention to some detail about her, and flatter her in a totally positive way. Be sure to say something specific, that is special about HER. Be polite and creative when dishing out compliments. The more poetic and/or dramatic you can be, the better the results you'll get. Because men lust with their eyes, BUT women lust with their ears!

A lot of guys ask me what they should talk about once they get a woman's name and after they have complimented her. What you need to do is find out what she wants, what she desires, or what turns her on, her passion or hobby. Ask her questions about that and you will have captivated her completely. Also, always find ways to agree with her. NEVER DISAGREE with a woman when you first meet her. You want to create a context of relatedness, and that's done by agreeing with her.

You can say something like, "I have to be going now. But I'd love to see you again. Can I call you?" Without the all important phone number, you will never get anywhere with a woman. Because to score you will need a date. And to get a date you will need the number.

just take a step forward as if you really intend to live and turn back and say (GIVE ME YOUR EMAIL AND MAKE SURE THAT YOUR BIRO AND PEPPER IS ALREADY IN YOUR HAND AND GIVE IT TO HER.)if she have email she will certainly give you imminently just say(KINDLY WRITE YOUR MOBILE NO"BECAUSE AM GOING TO CALL YOU 9 TIMES TODAY AND SMILE).Then you will see that you have gotten her phone no.

So ALWAYS ask for the telephone number!

Posted: at 17-12-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oyez at 17-12-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
mumu...it eill take me over 3 minutes to read this, i dont expect it to work in 3 years.

Posted: at 17-12-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyez at 17-12-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
i see am 4 ur handwriting say u be fast written...akamu

Posted: at 17-12-2009 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 17-12-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
if u go through this whole process, ur gonna bore her

Posted: at 17-12-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 17-12-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
c your face, why r u actin as if u wrote this yourself. give him your number, on the ist conversation he wont have nothing to discuss but sex.
Posted: at 17-12-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 17-12-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
lemmi go try that with ur sister first......
Posted: at 17-12-2009 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 17-12-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Memorizing. Gat 2 use it moro.
Posted: at 17-12-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 17-12-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
*passing nd singing piggy bank*

yea..ggggg g unit Grin

Posted: at 17-12-2009 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 17-12-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
My own tricks still work very well 4 mi..dont need more ways thanx!
Posted: at 17-12-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 17-12-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
This is toooo long

Posted: at 17-12-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 17-12-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
mad fellow
Posted: at 17-12-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 17-12-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Browsing romance websites seem to be your hubby. You must be an adolescent. Dont worry, your time will come.

Posted: at 17-12-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 17-12-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Browsing romance websites seem to be your hubby. You must be an adolescent. Dont worry, your time will come.

Posted: at 17-12-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 17-12-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 17-12-2009 04:45 PM
mad fellow

Posted: at 17-12-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erikaakpan at 17-12-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
poster, u are the same guy that asks how to date a girl and now u wanna give tips on how to get a girls number

Posted: at 17-12-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 17-12-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-12-2009 05:21 PM
poster, u are the same guy that asks how to date a girl and now u wanna give tips on how to get a girls number

Grin Grin Grin yeah i think is d same guy

Posted: at 17-12-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 17-12-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
yes he is.........
Posted: at 17-12-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 17-12-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
if u go and pay for it yeye

Posted: at 17-12-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 17-12-2009 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
what is this
Posted: at 17-12-2009 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kingmikefidel at 17-12-2009 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
u r one of the wonderful people esther, i no dey look ur face, na ur name i dey look at

Posted: at 17-12-2009 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State