MEN AND WOMEN U GIVES BETTER GIFT

Date: 18-12-2009 12:18 am (14 years ago) | Author: KING MICHAEL FIDELIS
- at 18-12-2009 12:18 AM (14 years ago)
ONE OF MY FRIEND ON HER GIRL'S BIRTHDAY BOUGHT MANY EXPENSIVE GIFTS, SUCH AS GUCCI BAGS, ROLEX CHAINS AND MORE, BUT ON THAT MY FRIENDS DAY, THIS GIRL BOUGHT ONE LOPO, INSTEAD OF POLO......WITH OVERSIZE NECK.

Posted: at 18-12-2009 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 18-12-2009 12:29 AM (14 years ago)
It depends on the level of the person u re hanging out with. dont expect Gucci from a girl wey dey sell akara for Oshodi.

Posted: at 18-12-2009 12:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kingmikefidel at 18-12-2009 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
NOW RATE THEM AND TELL US THEIR WORTH

Posted: at 18-12-2009 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 18-12-2009 02:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kingmikefidel on 18-12-2009 12:18 AM
ONE OF MY FRIEND ON HER GIRL'S BIRTHDAY BOUGHT MANY EXPENSIVE GIFTS, SUCH AS GUCCI BAGS, ROLEX CHAINS AND MORE, BUT ON THAT MY FRIENDS DAY, THIS GIRL BOUGHT ONE LOPO, INSTEAD OF POLO......WITH OVERSIZE NECK.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Girls should always received the most expensive gifts.. Cool And just because he spent so much on her doesn't mean she has to do the same in return, he should appreciate whatever she gave as long as its from the heart.

I always ask for the receipt of whatever i got so i can return it if i don't like it. But that doesn't mean i don't appreciate it...just that well i don't know i just do that Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 18-12-2009 02:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 18-12-2009 03:32 AM (14 years ago)
by nature woman are on receieving end..
Posted: at 18-12-2009 03:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero