Cough dey worry you?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i think this is trash Reply
Quote from: kaweadex on 30-07-2008 01:30 PM Hi All, Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why? Thanks Hw long have u been searching?lol Search harder u will surely find. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
HI TO YOU ALL. ReplyABUJA,THE FEDERAL CAPITAL CITY. YOU KNOW WHAT? IT IS NOT THAT THEY LACK LOVE IN ABUJA.THE REASON IS THAT MOST OF ABUJA GIRLS WHO ARE DAUGTHERS OF MINISTERS,SENATORS,AND LOTS MORE ARE KEPT INDOOR AND NOBODY TO PLAY WITH.ALSO,THE SCHOOL THEY ATTEND ARE SCHOOLS WHERE ONLY SONS AND DAUGHTERS OF HIGHLY PEOPLE OF HONOR ARE,THEY MEET,PLAY AND FALL IN LOVE TOGETHER.AND TO FALL IN LOVE WITH EXTERNL STATE WILL BE DIFFIAULT.
I am surprised that all your friends can talk about Replyis not having loving ladies. Is that what they came to look for in Abuja? Abuja is a lovely city filled with both loving bros and sisters pursuing their destinies. You and your friends better get serious o. Cheers, Olu in Abuja. Top 3 Websites You Should Know http://www.fourdollarsdomain.com http://www.forex100pips.com http:/
Quote from: mazi on 20-09-2008 10:41 AM to sleep...i hope...unless........cough l feel ur pain WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-09-2008 10:39 AM Where is she passing to this time?? she's passing d ball 2 d midfield ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
She Plays Basketball, Not Soccer ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
and she plays only wit guys...very nice gal..lol Reply
that is mean Reply
hahahahaha ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mazi on 22-09-2008 02:37 AM and she plays only wit guys...very nice gal..lol Nice gal. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
maybe dem don export the love to some other places like Lagos....what do you think Reply![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-09-2008 03:28 AM that is mean oh sorry...i didn't add...at ur spare time...kiss women too...maybe more....very...very nice too. ![]()
Na wa oo you self. Reply![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
It is bcos most of d ladies today are after money. "Real Love" they day, but scare. ReplyJust like many women, but few wives. D mistake that some of them made is that of money first, it make d love sawer, bcos money is not permanent. But d real love doesnt mind whether you have money or not. All that matter is geniueness of heart. And that is laking in our society today. I want to use this opportunity to talk to some reasonable girls out there ![]() but go after sincerity and integrity. u will never regret. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 0077 on 23-09-2008 01:37 PM It is bcos most of d ladies today are after money. "Real Love" they day, but scare. Just like many women, but few wives. D mistake that some of them made is that of money first, it make d love sawer, bcos money is not permanent. But d real love doesnt mind whether you have money or not. All that matter is geniueness of heart. And that is laking in our society today. I want to use this opportunity to talk to some reasonable girls out there ![]() but go after sincerity and integrity. u will never regret. ![]() ![]() ![]() watever ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats