Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why?
Thanks
Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why? Thanks
i think u have to communicate tat wit the president if he could do sometin about it.. as its in abuja.... Reply
Quote from: kaweadex on 30-07-2008 01:30 PM Hi All, Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why? Thanks Too much big boys, and too much fake loves
Quote from: kaweadex on 30-07-2008 01:30 PM Hi All, they are on strike,lol. Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why? Thanks
Quote from: kaweadex on 30-07-2008 01:30 PM Hi All, Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why? Thanks Are ur friends senators, ministers or political stronghold of any sort? If no, then, they shud stop d noise.
Oboy abi you no no say na Ajikpako girls full for Abuja?? Mum's pet them.. Keep trying man. Dont slack man... charge formation.. make your attack strng. i assure you... u go catch on for free... ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
its all about the money man. evryone is powerful in abuja so no dull urself. Reply
well i stay in ABJ and i think i know a little about the ladies Replythey are always falling for the strong and mighty men alhaji's and so on you know if you dont have the cheesssssssssssssssss you cant have a date in the capital city how do you impresss a girl who is dating a senator, minister, hon and so on
Quote from: kaweadex on 30-07-2008 01:30 PM Hi All, Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why? Thanks When i visit next year, I'll come back with my own reports and findings...
guy u dey phyuk up o.e no easy for anywhere.if u reach jupiter u go see say abuja even easy to find true love. Reply
Quote from: walerian on 31-07-2008 01:18 PM its all about the money man. evryone is powerful in abuja so no dull urself. true man. mover's and shaker's
If u can't find Love in the whole of Abuja, put her name on the missing list .... the police will contact u immediately she's found. Reply
Quote from: Oluwatoyin001 on 1-08-2008 02:21 AM If u can't find Love in the whole of Abuja, put her name on the missing list .... the police will contact u immediately she's found. LOL
Quote from: kaweadex on 30-07-2008 01:30 PM Hi All, Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why? Thanks i think u need to go to Delta state..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 08:06 AM Quote from: kaweadex on 30-07-2008 01:30 PM Hi All, Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why? Thanks i think u need to go to Delta state..... yes part of d oil producing...
Quote from: darkocean002 on 1-08-2008 08:23 AM Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 08:06 AM Quote from: kaweadex on 30-07-2008 01:30 PM Hi All, Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why? Thanks i think u need to go to Delta state..... yes part of d oil producing... and meet with the millitants as well.....for some bomn lessons when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 09:08 AM Quote from: darkocean002 on 1-08-2008 08:23 AM Quote from: myragonza on 1-08-2008 08:06 AM Quote from: kaweadex on 30-07-2008 01:30 PM Hi All, Abuja is becoming something else reports reaching me from friends and colleagues show that there is general lack of true love from ladies in the capital city. Can anyone please tell me why? Thanks i think u need to go to Delta state..... yes part of d oil producing... and meet with the millitants as well.....for some bomn lessons thats crazy..............
then no want ur love.ur money n to find sometin for them Reply
On the real, you're not supposed to look for true love, its when u look for it you'll end up with the wrong person. True love will come at the right time for you..probably when you're least expecting it. Reply
u have to look for one thing in abuja and dat is canash,, m.o.n.e.y Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals