Long may you rein Mr. Ex.Gov. Donald Duke of Calabar State, an ever legend leader in Nigeria, is not to be a leader but to left legancy behide, that is what make a man or a leader when you are in position to do, i wish every Nigeria citizens should do the same heart of him. Thx to making Nigeria pround to be one of the good beautiful and nice tourist center in the world. Reply
it lovely Reply
Calabar is just like europe with fine structures......................so nice thanks to the Governor Reply
ds is moredan beautiful i tink ds is tym 4me 2relocate....... Reply
sayin the place look grt will not be gud enough, naija look beauiful (calabar) d government is doin grt. Reply
Beautiful Reply
good Reply
amazing Reply
wow no bi small thing woooo.....is this 9ja? Reply
The City is just too beautiful Reply
splendid ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
this is simply amazing Reply
Wow!!! Infact i am in-love with those pics. That's calabar 4 u. calabar is like paris. Reply
Wat the 4ck!!! Replysome of the places in this guy`z pic isnt Nigeria, let alone Calabar. can som1 pls tell me, when nd where in Naija, we started driving on the left? ![]() ![]() ![]() grrrrrr this is so anoyin 2.0.
naija is moving on Reply
a time is coming where every one from europe and all over the world will go back home to naija Reply
Wonderful, this is too much to believe that there is a beautiful City like this in Nigeria. ReplySMark
Quote from: Toks-E on 20-12-2009 07:05 PM Wat the 4ck!!! some of the places in this guy`z pic isnt Nigeria, let alone Calabar. can som1 pls tell me, when nd where in Naija, we started driving on the left? ![]() ![]() ![]() grrrrrr this is so anoyin Guy im staying at calabar and i can proudly say this is calabar. Take it or come see 4 urself. Remain sexy To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: just2sexy on 20-12-2009 08:17 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 20-12-2009 07:05 PM Wat the 4ck!!! some of the places in this guy`z pic isnt Nigeria, let alone Calabar. can som1 pls tell me, when nd where in Naija, we started driving on the left? ![]() ![]() ![]() grrrrrr this is so anoyin Guy im staying at calabar and i can proudly say this is calabar. Take it or come see 4 urself. Remain sexy so we drive on the left now..shey? which kain lie be dat..mehn..i said som of this pics isnt nigeria..i didnt say all 2.0.