Lagos or Calabar which is more attractive?
Click here to see Pictures from Lagos

Lagos or Calabar which is more attractive?
Click here to see Pictures from Lagos
Lagos or Calabar which is more attractive? Click here to see Pictures from Lagos ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Lagos or Calabar which is more attractive? Click here to see Pictures from Lagos
wow.......this is gr8 Reply
Africa rocks, Naija rules. Reply
wonderful fotos, tnx for sharing. i'm proud to be a naija Reply
mennn 9ija for real i just knw it may look slow but we are moving n that,s what matters,godbless 9ija. Reply![]()
who says Naija no be place to live?I'm proud to be one.Calabar,the CANNAN LAND.I say we too much... Reply
i u had tasted dia girl u wudnt ve com back lol i tell u dey re de sweetest chikz u can get anywia in de world not just de environment dat is gud but de chikz sabi do de do excellently Reply
i thought i was looking at hollywood, (los angeles,cali). calabar is beautiful. i am very impressed. never been there. my next time around in i naija, i will definetly visit. Reply
lovely .-- Reply
this is sooooo good... Reply![]()
Infact, this PHOTOS should be spread round the world to tell the rest of the world Replythat Naija has all the potentials. God please bless Naija and Nigerians.
this just goes to show that when there's a will, there's always a way. i strongly believe Nigeria can be much more beautiful just like the USA and LONDON, and her people well cared for only if and when we have selfless leaders who truly cares and re proud of this entity called Nigeria........ ReplyGod bless Duke for showing others the way. and for making it clear that nothing is impossible when there is a will.
that one na smoll nigeria has the money to do more den this Reply
Awesome, awesome, awesome. Finally some good news, haba. Popo, I agree with you. This's the kind of things we should be seeing on the news about Nigeria, not 419 and yahoo boys, or how corrupt the government is -which's pretty much what I usually hear about here. We need to show them what Nigeria's made off. ReplyBe yourself.
Wow.....i really love this pics, i was born in Calabar but didn´t grow up there and didn´t know how beautiful it was till i saw this pics, i´ll make sure i copy all of them. Thanks for ur effort. Reply
i wish lagos is as clean and beautiful as calabar.looks like some states in usa.so nice and neat. Reply
GOD BLESS MA NAIJA. Reply
na now you no say GOD bless nigeria? Reply
lol. Reply
:'( so beautiful oh how i which my state looks a lil bit like this :'( Reply