Beautiful Calabar In Pictures (Page 4)

Date: 19-12-2009 3:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Derby
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- Sim80 at 21-12-2009 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
Wow..This is beuauuuuutiful,absolutely awesome......a must visit area!!! Smiley
Posted: at 21-12-2009 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
lol @ cyril.... de girls go dry f**k u bad oh
Posted: at 21-12-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 21-12-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-12-2009 02:08 PM

Grin Grin Grin I tell you

Posted: at 21-12-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 21-12-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 21-12-2009 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ruggeddentity at 21-12-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Nice!!! Something very very Positive here. While some people would spend the rest of their lives damaging and painting the Image of Nigeria bad, Someone here just Bake a fresh cake out of Nigeria...

Kudos Poster, Always Longed to visit anywhere in Nigeria Bad or Good...
Posted: at 21-12-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 21-12-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
blings and teeco the girls can not do any thing i get odieshi 4 that side.....too much power is disturbing me
Posted: at 21-12-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pearshape at 21-12-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 21-12-2009 02:49 AM
Toks the only pic wey i fit say no be calabar, nah the first pic. E fit be ranch resort or tinapa possibly.. I no even see the pic u dey talk about. Which no??
there are almost four pics there, that isnt nigeria at all, look very well and study the pictures, you will see them
Posted: at 21-12-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 21-12-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
lov the lasr pic

Posted: at 21-12-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 21-12-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 21-12-2009 03:49 PM
blings and teeco the girls can not do any thing i get odieshi 4 that side.....too much power is disturbing me

ok I see

Posted: at 21-12-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruggeddentity at 21-12-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
@Pearshape and Tok... Both of you should stop looking at Nigeria with European Mentality.

@Tok Maybe its been a while you've traveled to Nigeria, like since the 70s. Nigeria drive on the left for as long as i know... Learn Appreciate what you have even if its not up to what you wish for... That is Cross-Rivers in 100% no Photoshops no Montage... B4 you start condemning, Try visit there and see things for yourself.
Posted: at 21-12-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kakakaka at 21-12-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
O Boy i cant wait to come to calabar canival this season Wow!!!!!
Posted: at 21-12-2009 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kokodear at 21-12-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
once i touch naija dis december, i dnt hav 2 think twice abt where 2 take my younger ones to. tnx very much 4 dis enlightenment, we r gradually getting 2 d centre stage of d world.
Posted: at 21-12-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 21-12-2009 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
i dey go calabar this wkend, anybody wey wan
follow, make im meet me for Eko hotel V.I Lag make we take off from there.

Posted: at 21-12-2009 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 21-12-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruggeddentity on 21-12-2009 04:53 PM
@Pearshape and Tok... Both of you should stop looking at Nigeria with European Mentality.

@Tok Maybe its been a while you've traveled to Nigeria, like since the 70s. Nigeria drive on the left for as long as i know... Learn Appreciate what you have even if its not up to what you wish for... That is Cross-Rivers in 100% no Photoshops no Montage... B4 you start condemning, Try visit there and see things for yourself.

lmfao, u gat to be kidding me. Naija doesnt drive on the left, we drive on the right for goodness sake. or did they suddenly change the law on December 19, 2009, 03:01:39 PM?? shuoo, which kain lie be dat
at least person don look those pics closely, all of them arnt Nigeria
I went to Nigeria, nt too long ago, and i was 4rced to leave the place, cuz i cldnt stay..No light, no water, no road, flood clearing up my street..wat do u want to tell me?

airports dat look like Under-the motor parks..menh

Maybe u jst visted Abuja or lagos, or cross-river
Try paying a visit to Abia esp ABA, Enugu, Bayelsa

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 21-12-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 21-12-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
na wa for u o

Posted: at 21-12-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 21-12-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
na wa for me?....i'm jst spitting the truth i knw

Posted: at 21-12-2009 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 21-12-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pearshape on 21-12-2009 04:30 PM
Quote from: just2sexy on 21-12-2009 02:49 AM
Toks the only pic wey i fit say no be calabar, nah the first pic. E fit be ranch resort or tinapa possibly.. I no even see the pic u dey talk about. Which no??
there are almost four pics there, that isnt nigeria at all, look very well and study the pictures, you will see them

Nope. Just the first one. Im staying at calabar and im telling u what i knw

Posted: at 21-12-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 21-12-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 21-12-2009 02:58 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-12-2009 02:08 PM

Grin Grin Grin I tell you

Nah true unah talk cos the time wey i move to cali, i been fat. But now i don slim bcos of their babes

Posted: at 21-12-2009 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 21-12-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 21-12-2009 08:03 PM
Quote from: ruggeddentity on 21-12-2009 04:53 PM

lmfao, u gat to be kidding me. Naija doesnt drive on the left, we drive on the right for goodness sake. or did they suddenly change the law on December 19, 2009, 03:01:39 PM?? shuoo, which kain lie be dat
at least person don look those pics closely, all of them arnt Nigeria
I went to Nigeria, nt too long ago, and i was 4rced to leave the place, cuz i cldnt stay..No light, no water, no road, flood clearing up my street..wat do u want to tell me?

airports dat look like Under-the motor parks..menh

Maybe u jst visted Abuja or lagos, or cross-river
Try paying a visit to Abia esp ABA, Enugu, Bayelsa

take it or leave it.

Posted: at 21-12-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- neduchelsea at 21-12-2009 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
That is awesome, Naija 4 live
Posted: at 21-12-2009 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12