Relationships sparks (Page 2)

Date: 20-12-2009 7:35 am (15 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
- dirtykid at 21-12-2009 02:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 20-12-2009 10:28 PM
Quote from: humblej on 20-12-2009 07:35 AM
At times in a relationship, U find out that the one u love, adore and  cherrisch is no longer giving U the attention, apparently U did nothing that was oblivious to U. How do u get back

Perhaps U start to experience diminishing  attention given to each other in a genuine relationship that was full of romances! what do U think could be the sort of sparks required to bring it back? Plz  I need u'r suggestion to help my friend bring back his relationship to track.

gordons spark, spark up ur life! Grin

hmm, u remind of that. e b like say na wetin dey need be that  Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-12-2009 02:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 21-12-2009 02:18 AM (15 years ago)
At times in a relationship, U find out that the one u love, adore and  cherrisch is no longer giving U the attention, apparently U did nothing that was oblivious to U. How do u get back

Perhaps U start to experience diminishing  attention given to each other in a genuine relationship that was full of romances! what do U think could be the sort of sparks required to bring it back? Plz  I need u'r suggestion to help my friend bring back his relationship to track.

In a good relationship that start getting diminishing attention btw 2 parties.. i tell u what, something is wrong somewhere.. is either from the girl or the guy.. been busy with various jobs got nothing to do with that.. both of them should check themselves very well. if the guy is sure there is no lickage from his side, he should make a step to go into open discussion with the lady. he should findout what has gone wrong somewhere in a matured way.. some attitude might start pissing the girl off the relationship or one of them is having a secret affair outside that he/she finds more comfortable in.

Your friend should discuss things on time, b4 it will get beyond repair.

Posted: at 21-12-2009 02:18 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 21-12-2009 09:30 AM (15 years ago)
Thanks all, as the comments emerged,  it's being noted down and immediately sent to dude...

Posted: at 21-12-2009 09:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2009 09:42 AM (15 years ago)
try harp..... harp up your life
Posted: at 21-12-2009 09:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 21-12-2009 11:55 AM (15 years ago)

Spend weekends together, hang out with her, perhaps go to the movies, go on a walk with her and talk a lot. etc

Posted: at 21-12-2009 11:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 21-12-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago)
NO IDEA

Posted: at 21-12-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 21-12-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 21-12-2009 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 22-12-2009 05:43 AM (15 years ago)

no point chasing....just keep cool...she might come back

Posted: at 22-12-2009 05:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 22-12-2009 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmm, okay

Posted: at 22-12-2009 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 22-12-2009 09:54 PM (15 years ago)
passing with my Gordon spark  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-12-2009 09:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 22-12-2009 10:11 PM (15 years ago)
imma pass on this one

Posted: at 22-12-2009 10:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 22-12-2009 11:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-12-2009 09:54 PM
passing with my Gordon spark  Cheesy Cheesy

abeg come back.. u never finish the point & kill fish wey u order  Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-12-2009 11:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Eljabs at 22-12-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago)
It happens dat they are not feelin d relationship any more....or some1 else is dating her.
Posted: at 22-12-2009 11:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 23-12-2009 09:29 AM (15 years ago)
What gave u the impression that the cheating person is SHE when it could sometimes be HE

Posted: at 23-12-2009 09:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 23-12-2009 10:12 AM (15 years ago)

It sound to me as if the sparking LOVE is dead already. Probably add some Maggi and Salt to it. If the same is the result. add ACID and lt it die completely.

Posted: at 23-12-2009 10:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubmuk at 23-12-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago)
to me if your friend is a guy he can actually do the call back, by trying out some funny an on usual things. that could bring back the good memory and could spark it up again for a freshstar remember a lady is easily convinced when she is not totally carried away.
Posted: at 23-12-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie