gimac at 23-12-2009 07:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) that is the fact....even wood forgot where he is coming from Posted: at 23-12-2009 07:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 23-12-2009 07:58 AM (14 years ago) (f) he came from thailand....
Posted: at 23-12-2009 07:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 23-12-2009 08:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) who is his kind....oyibo blood...asian blood...african blood.. triple wahala u might say for hving three different blood. Posted: at 23-12-2009 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 23-12-2009 08:46 AM (14 years ago) (f) so he should marry either an african woman or a thai gal/ladyboi....
Posted: at 23-12-2009 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
humblej at 23-12-2009 08:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) He can not be my gay husband , but if were to be a lady I will marry him after all he hasn't done anything new ppl have done before
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 23-12-2009 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 23-12-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) so he should marry either an african woman or a thai gal/ladyboi.... ok na...after divorcin d oyibo na...lol Posted: at 23-12-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 23-12-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) He can not be my gay husband , but if were to be a lady I will marry him after all he hasn't done anything new ppl have done before
but he is a prominent figure in the sports industry......
Posted: at 23-12-2009 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
humblej at 23-12-2009 09:13 AM (14 years ago) (m) He can not be my gay husband , but if were to be a lady I will marry him after all he hasn't done anything new ppl have done before
but he is a prominent figure in the sports industry...... whatever, he is not the only famous person that has ever indulged in extremarital affairs
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 23-12-2009 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
what an interesting dude to experiment with. Posted: at 23-12-2009 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Dguy at 23-12-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) so he should marry either an african woman or a thai gal/ladyboi.... It really dosnt matter, as long as you love the person - moreover the world has grown to become a global village. Trust thai gal/ladyboi might also do the same because what Tiger did is..... yuk
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 23-12-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ksurrina at 23-12-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) (f) so he should marry either an african woman or a thai gal/ladyboi.... It really dosnt matter, as long as you love the person - moreover the world has grown to become a global village. Trust thai gal/ladyboi might also do the same because what Tiger did is..... yuk lol Dguy what had Tiger did that other men before him did not. The wife should understand the position she was in and never let jealousy got the better of her. Everyone take him for a saint but he wasn't and this goes to show what the old folklore said Silent River Run Deep. We should not put a mere man on a pedestal because humans are imperfect and the flesh will overcome the spirit if we are not rooted in the Word of God.
Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil. Posted: at 23-12-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dguy at 23-12-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) so he should marry either an african woman or a thai gal/ladyboi.... It really dosnt matter, as long as you love the person - moreover the world has grown to become a global village. Trust thai gal/ladyboi might also do the same because what Tiger did is..... yuk lol Dguy what had Tiger did that other men before him did not. The wife should understand the position she was in and never let jealousy got the better of her. Everyone take him for a saint but he wasn't and this goes to show what the old folklore said Silent River Run Deep. We should not put a mere man on a pedestal because humans are imperfect and the flesh will overcome the spirit if we are not rooted in the Word of God. Leaving God out of the issue, it is TOTALLY unacceptable to in most traditions to be jumping from one woman/man to another. Its a terrible social/mental ailment
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 23-12-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
just2sexy at 23-12-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) Nah wah
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 23-12-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mubmuk at 23-12-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) the wife wey de talk self u know watin she de do, abeg man of his status even if he no won do ladies go go all the way to make him, only if u never experience lil power b4. take for instance our comunity here in school girls willalways want to be aroun the happening guy at the cost of anything, some go even say they are ready to pay u. so guys lock up aye e ni onje. esimi agbaja Posted: at 23-12-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Hearthrob at 23-12-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) Why not Posted: at 23-12-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 23-12-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) He can not be my gay husband , but if were to be a lady I will marry him after all he hasn't done anything new ppl have done before
but he is a prominent figure in the sports industry...... whatever, he is not the only famous person that has ever indulged in extremarital affairs I have said it b4, if i happen to be in the wife shoe, I will forgive that and marry him well to make the world close their mouth. and i believe the guy will everly remain faithful. but i see everything as a setup or whatever way to bring him down. what he did has been on existance 4rm the origin of the world, he hasnt even reach some men's record in this.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 23-12-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mubmuk at 23-12-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) abi now Posted: at 23-12-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
chogzie at 23-12-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Abeg all this talk na lie. they wan just spoil em image that's all Posted: at 23-12-2009 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
biamblinks at 23-12-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) Ladies Only Posted: at 23-12-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
erikaakpan at 23-12-2009 08:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ poster, NOPE i wouldnt divorce him....ppl cheat all u gotta do is move on
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 23-12-2009 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |