Mikel Obi's Girlfriend, Olga Eats White Rice, Pounded Yam and Efo Riro (Page 2)

Date: 06-07-2015 8:59 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- schmit at 6-07-2015 08:56 PM (8 years ago)
We when dey eat oyibo food nkor?  D pic no b like say she dey eat d food sef, too real to b true
Posted: at 6-07-2015 08:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- donpet at 6-07-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: seanT on  6-07-2015 09:35 AM
This is why Nigeria never progress because most of you are full of hatred,negativity, and enemity....All I see every time on the comments is "so called Nigeria youths" cursing each other......i thought we Nigerian are more educated...how come we people still act the way you guys act....All I read on naijapals comments is each tribe cursing each other...You guys should stop blaming the politicians.....How would the future of Nigeria be with the likes of all this sadist and negative minded youth like you. ...When you dont like people, you don't have to curse them, its none of anybody's business how each individual lives their life so face your own family problem and stop cursing each tribe or individual. God bless the wise.

IDIOT WHY U DEY DO COPY AND PASTE, DID U SEE ANYBODY INSULTING TRIBE FOOL
Posted: at 6-07-2015 10:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekundayo180 at 7-07-2015 03:30 AM (8 years ago)
Don't ever mary akata o
Posted: at 7-07-2015 03:30 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 7-07-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago)
SEE NEWS
Posted: at 7-07-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- agapie at 7-07-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago)
is this news? my hasband also eat nigeria food.
Posted: at 7-07-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 7-07-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: seanT on  6-07-2015 09:35 AM
This is why Nigeria never progress because most of you are full of hatred,negativity, and enemity....All I see every time on the comments is "so called Nigeria youths" cursing each other......i thought we Nigerian are more educated...how come we people still act the way you guys act....All I read on naijapals comments is each tribe cursing each other...You guys should stop blaming the politicians.....How would the future of Nigeria be with the likes of all this sadist and negative minded youth like you. ...When you dont like people, you don't have to curse them, its none of anybody's business how each individual lives their life so face your own family problem and stop cursing each tribe or individual. God bless the wise.

You took the words out of my mouth
Posted: at 7-07-2015 10:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benokafor at 7-07-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago)
Why is dis News? he is even not a Nigerian anymore
Posted: at 7-07-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 15-08-2015 10:36 AM (8 years ago)
Love in Tokyo
Posted: at 15-08-2015 10:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero