@JealousThing: Jealous Nigerian Girl Attacks Ik Ogbonna's Wife On Instagram

Date: 15-07-2015 12:20 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 15-07-2015 12:20 AM (8 years ago)

Lilian is obviously pained that Ik's wife and mum to his son, Ace came to Africa and stole one of the hottest African men alive. Oh dear! lol. Read Ik's reply after the cut.

Posted: at 15-07-2015 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 15-07-2015 01:35 AM (8 years ago)
Huh...e yeah..sorry sweetie not her fault tho. ....ike went to her not the other way..u should have let ike known of ur intention before he became famous. ..where were u hun went ike saw single?.

Posted: at 15-07-2015 01:35 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-07-2015 01:35 AM (8 years ago)
Was

Posted: at 15-07-2015 01:35 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uchex at 15-07-2015 01:38 AM (8 years ago)
No sense
Posted: at 15-07-2015 01:38 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 15-07-2015 01:51 AM (8 years ago)
Me sef dnt believe this post..bc 2 me I dnt see anythn nothing special about the ik..absolutely nothing speacial abt him...wen ur talking of real nija guys...u talk of black guys...my brothers re far beter than him...so why will someone be killn his or her sef for nothing...he is the one that arrange the post jary...me not a fool...is left for people that go crazy aby yellow guys...as for me black is the colour
Posted: at 15-07-2015 01:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- babafero at 15-07-2015 03:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 15-07-2015 01:51 AM
Me sef dnt believe this post..bc 2 me I dnt see anythn nothing special about the ik..absolutely nothing speacial abt him...wen ur talking of real nija guys...u talk of black guys...my brothers re far beter than him...so why will someone be killn his or her sef for nothing...he is the one that arrange the post jary...me not a fool...is left for people that go crazy aby yellow guys...as for me black is the colour

You sef dey vex, i don see am. but somehow you fine ooo
Posted: at 15-07-2015 03:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patgreen003 at 15-07-2015 04:23 AM (8 years ago)
The dude made arrangement for the post on Instagram,story for the gods. Next....
Posted: at 15-07-2015 04:23 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 15-07-2015 05:12 AM (8 years ago)
if its true,then the girl is shameless and lacks good upbringing.
Posted: at 15-07-2015 05:12 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero