Don't tell Him

Date: 25-12-2009 2:53 pm (15 years ago) | Author: coleman onyeka
- at 25-12-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago)
hi,read this, A young man went to his father one day to tell him that he wanted to get married. His father was happy for him. He asked his son who the girl was, and the he told him that it was Samantha a girl from the neighborhood. With a sad face the old man said to his son, "I'm sorry to say this son but I have to. The girl you want to marry is your sister, but please don't tell your mother." The young man again brought 3 more names to his father but ended up frustrated cause the response was still the same. So he decides to go to his mother. "Mama I want to get married but all the girls that I love, dad said they are my sisters and I mustn't tell you." His mother smiling said to him," Don't worry my son, you can marry any of those girls. You're not his son anyway, but please don't tell him

Posted: at 25-12-2009 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- MrDon at 25-12-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
yawa
Posted: at 25-12-2009 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 25-12-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago)
chei!!!!!!!!   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   random attack  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-12-2009 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 25-12-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago)
hahahhah u re right
Posted: at 25-12-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 25-12-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
Don't tell her its been posted b4

Posted: at 25-12-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shantybaby97 at 25-12-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago)
dont listen cos it has been posted b4
Posted: at 25-12-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 25-12-2009 07:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chicolhldings on 25-12-2009 02:53 PM
hi,read this, A young man went to his father one day to tell him that he wanted to get married. His father was happy for him. He asked his son who the girl was, and the he told him that it was Samantha a girl from the neighborhood. With a sad face the old man said to his son, "I'm sorry to say this son but I have to. The girl you want to marry is your sister, but please don't tell your mother." The young man again brought 3 more names to his father but ended up frustrated cause the response was still the same. So he decides to go to his mother. "Mama I want to get married but all the girls that I love, dad said they are my sisters and I mustn't tell you." His mother smiling said to him," Don't worry my son, you can marry any of those girls. You're not his son anyway, but please don't tell him

hahahhaha

Posted: at 25-12-2009 07:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KleverC at 25-12-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 25-12-2009 07:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 26-12-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 26-12-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Andes at 26-12-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago)
This joke is a swell one..
but, dont tell her. . lolz
Posted: at 26-12-2009 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- deguzman at 27-12-2009 05:59 AM (15 years ago)
dont tell them ur my bf
Posted: at 27-12-2009 05:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelndj at 27-12-2009 09:50 AM (15 years ago)
Wahala dey!
Posted: at 27-12-2009 09:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- deguzman at 29-12-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: angelndj on 27-12-2009 09:50 AM
Wahala dey!
whala no dey
Posted: at 29-12-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andes at 29-12-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago)
Just passing.. Pls dont tell her.
Posted: at 29-12-2009 07:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- favourtee at 29-12-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
@postr..this is really a random attack
Posted: at 29-12-2009 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 30-12-2009 04:37 AM (15 years ago)
u sure Grin

Posted: at 30-12-2009 04:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 30-12-2009 04:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chicolhldings on 25-12-2009 02:53 PM
hehehehe

Posted: at 30-12-2009 04:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 30-12-2009 05:08 AM (15 years ago)
na when u start to laugh like this

Posted: at 30-12-2009 05:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- femaadinho at 30-12-2009 11:43 AM (15 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 30-12-2009 11:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rubydamsel at 30-12-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
funny lol Grin
Posted: at 30-12-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie