Duncan Mighty who is marrying his longtime girlfriend Vivien on July 25th, welcomed a child with an ex in March 2015. The lady, who is based in Abuja, dragged Duncan Mighty to the Social Welfare Office in Abuja, accusing him of not taking responsibility for the child.. an allegation Duncan's people have since denied. A source close to Duncan said he has accepted the child and is taking care of his daughter, that the lady, Fortune Ezinne Nwadike, is only bitter that Duncan is marrying someone else just a few months after she gave birth to their child and is trying to mess things up for the Port Harcourt based music star before his wedding. Duncan's fiancee, I hear, already knows about Fortune and the baby. A copy of the letter is below:
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 15-07-2015 11:10 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
When dem tell una to stop trapping a man with belly una no go hear, baby Mama nonsense ,now u see ur life. Duncan take of ur pikin oo, cus men when una get better new family una dey forget una piking sometimes
Posted: at 15-07-2015 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
When dem tell una to stop trapping a man with belly una no go hear, baby Mama nonsense ,now u see ur life. Duncan take care of ur pikin oo, cus men when una get better new family una dey forget una piking sometimes
on point
Posted: at 15-07-2015 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ngfineface at 15-07-2015 01:03 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Stupid, loose, senseless and selfish she goat. Do you think the qualification for marriage is to have a child for the man outside wedlock? Tuface own no show you sense abi?. Na as you fine reach you rubbish yourself reach. Abeg go sidon. Even thank God say na girl you born. She go marry leave una two. Devil for punish you if na man. Onye apari!
Posted: at 15-07-2015 01:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Princefelixco at 15-07-2015 05:42 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Why do we blame our women? Well done, to carry a life in you for 9 (nine) months. She is only accusing him of not taking responsibility for the child. God bless you my sister for keeping your beautiful daughter. Remember, you don't need him in your daughter's life if he refused to man up. According to the man of God, "Pope Francis at Audience: no child is a 'mistake'." Calling children, “The most beautiful fruit of the blessing that the Creator bestowed upon man and woman,” Pope Francis went on to say, “all of us adults are responsible for children, and each of us is duty-bound to do what he can,” in order to guarantee that every child’s basic needs are met and fundamental rights respected.
Do others as you would have them do to you
Posted: at 15-07-2015 05:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
Dunno why some girls re selfish...pregnnt 4 a man that ve nt said anytn..no weding,no bride price,no introduction...a man u ve no future with..bc of money,,money that on ur own if u work very hard u will be very richer than the man,,,I knw so many married women still live with their husband but they work very hard and take care of the family dis is 21st century wen a woman will sit down in the house waitn for a man 2 put food on the table...no no no..it doesn't work dat way,if u really ve a gud job u wnt even bother abt the dunca..u raise ur dauter..hope u will learn ur lesson
Posted: at 16-07-2015 06:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero