franel at 5-09-2015 11:36 AM (9 years ago) (m) But it have tey o?? You went MIA just like that..
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 5-09-2015 11:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
No sis, you can go with him with my presence..
She no need ur permission in d 1st place....Knucklehead. Posted: at 5-09-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 5-09-2015 04:50 PM (9 years ago) (m) No sis, you can go with him without my presence..
She no need ur permission in d 1st place....Knucklehead.
How foolish it is for your tail to wag your whole body d!ckie the dog, go back to your cage nobody needs you here
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 5-09-2015 04:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Franel i don warn u i beg comot for my face make i see fine ppl wey dey pass. Ur madness still dey ur body.. Everybody don give up on u... Posted: at 5-09-2015 06:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 5-09-2015 06:31 PM (9 years ago) (m) The only set of people that could give up on me due to their lack of knowledge is you and your brother Justmad but it seems you're getting back yourself
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 5-09-2015 06:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 6-09-2015 02:37 AM (9 years ago) (f) e be like say u don dey well ooo cuz u make small sense hia.....anywayz I no fit trust him...even u sef
hahaha Posted: at 6-09-2015 02:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 6-09-2015 02:41 AM (9 years ago) (f) if u want us to go any wia den we plan it and go by ourselves......why u dey bring third party for our matter?....and no be say na any other person but franel
and what if its franel?u want @ponga to come too? Posted: at 6-09-2015 02:41 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 6-09-2015 02:43 AM (9 years ago) (f) I will not my dear....I dey warn him just in case.....and now u go understand a bit hw much I love u
hahaha, show some love by going unclad then..omg!!hahahaha, Posted: at 6-09-2015 02:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 6-09-2015 02:44 AM (9 years ago) (f) I have no much problem with him only dat he keep interfering in our affairs and if he steers clear den I no go have problem with him at all..........by the way u said u no go talk to me bcuz of franel.....really?
yeah really, until two of u settles,u need to be confident and stop being insecure u know..got it? Posted: at 6-09-2015 02:44 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 6-09-2015 02:48 AM (9 years ago) (f)
come back here,we are going together,u i and him cos that will show two of u are in peace Posted: at 6-09-2015 02:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 6-09-2015 02:49 AM (9 years ago) (f) If u mention my name again i go kick ur balls dem go comot for ur mouth... I no dey desperate like u old skunk...
u too??  no kicking of generation!! Posted: at 6-09-2015 02:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 6-09-2015 02:51 AM (9 years ago) (f) just dey clean my cover shoe if una conclude we go dey go. @gift let them where we dey go.
lmao  , crazy gal, jossy and franel we got a full house tho..so its u,i with rakelly, by you i mean (jossy and franel) so two of u should deal with it Posted: at 6-09-2015 02:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 6-09-2015 02:53 AM (9 years ago) (f) Reply |
giftmurphy at 6-09-2015 02:53 AM (9 years ago) (f) Am really tired of answering all this questions
 , rest and continue Posted: at 6-09-2015 02:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 6-09-2015 02:54 AM (9 years ago) (f) Yeah, I did my best
dont give up, ur best aint enough Posted: at 6-09-2015 02:54 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 6-09-2015 09:29 PM (9 years ago) (m) come back here,we are going together,u i and him cos that will show two of u are in peace  come back where? I am seeing desperation in Jossy eyes and we've already made peace. So forget it..
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 6-09-2015 09:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
and what if its franel?u want @ponga to come too?  If na Franel am not going.....if na the second name wey u mentioned,, hmmm.... I rather fall out of love and we no go discuss dis matter at all
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 7-09-2015 05:23 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
hahaha, show some love by going unclad then..omg!!hahahaha,  dat na the sweetest part of the love naa  ....come inside and see me unclad anyhow u want....my body is for u alone
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 7-09-2015 05:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
come back here,we are going together,u i and him cos that will show two of u are in peace  we are men and we know hw we made peace in mens way not holding hands for people to see
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 7-09-2015 05:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Alright Jossy, crystal clear! carry on.. "and no be say na any other person but franel" d!ckie is available..
Kudos u finally manned up.......I owe u palmie and isi ewu this evening.....but pls for friendly sake no introduce ur next door friend to me cuz e be like u wan push me from fry pan to fire
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 7-09-2015 05:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |