franel at 2-09-2015 10:15 PM (9 years ago) (m) Well since you dont want me to help you in accomplishing your mission, as for gift, I will better her bread anytime she wants. You are kinda having a parasitic relationship with Gift and my brother, that is very dangerous
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 2-09-2015 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 2-09-2015 10:17 PM (9 years ago) (m) @Mary11, its not a mind game so spill it out..
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 2-09-2015 10:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Well since you dont want me to help you in accomplishing your mission, as for gift, I will better her bread anytime she wants. You are kinda having a parasitic relationship with Gift and my brother, that is very dangerous
I wonder hw u go dey for corner dey analyze my relationship...u even have the liver to intrude in my relationship.....shows dat u be the one wey dey fuel the fire to consume the relationship.....but even if still u can play angel Gabriel wey dey visit Mary for night then u are playing wit fire......fly wey no dey hear word dey follow corpse enter grave
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 2-09-2015 11:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 2-09-2015 11:55 PM (9 years ago) (m) Can you see why I said your association with Gift is parasitic? You want love but you don't want to better her bread through the mutualistic approach. Instead of you to support her by notifying your proposal to her, to take her to wherever she wants. You're debarring her not only from being Gifted but also to do only what pleases you..
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 2-09-2015 11:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
u see why I say na u dey fuel the fire wey dey born in my relationship,,so u now want to be the director of our affairs after u don brainwash my woman soteey she no dey listen to wetin I dey talk again....so for ur mind I will only be supporting her if I allow u take her to hollywood....the plan wey two of una no bother to inform me in the first place and I believe say na u tell am say make she no tell me,, until I overheard when u dey tell her to enter motor so una go take off....guy u be green snake in a green grass and the truth be say u want to elope with my woman.....word of advice....steer clear of dat girl before I go naked pray for u cuZ if I do u go run mad....I love Gift so much and I no go take am easy with any body wey dey mislead her
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 3-09-2015 05:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 3-09-2015 08:42 AM (9 years ago) (m) Please dont go unclad! This certainly shows you dont know Gift is my sister. And even though she approves your request, my presence shall surely be needed.
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 3-09-2015 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
rakelly at 3-09-2015 09:18 AM (9 years ago) (f) was i here? Posted: at 3-09-2015 09:18 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
lexydon at 3-09-2015 01:49 PM (9 years ago) (m) No1 is Name Posted: at 3-09-2015 01:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Please dont go unclad! This certainly shows you dont know Gift is my sister. And even though she approves your request, my presence shall surely be needed.
ur sistr indeed,,and she forgot to mention dat to me eve once....she may not understand ur plan yet but I already knew....what kind of brother are u who has nothing to do other than to go to his sisters home and run their affairs for them? u forgot u already said u were just mutualing the mutualistic.....by the way,, are u from Owerri?
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 3-09-2015 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
was i here?
ajuo aza
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 3-09-2015 06:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 3-09-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago) (m) Jossy, I am not running the affairs of anybody. And that's simply called the brotherly mutualistic conversation except you dont have any sister. And nope I ain't from Owerri not withstanding if you have the Ofe Owerri, do not hesitate to bring me some
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 3-09-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
u see why I say na u dey fuel the fire wey dey born in my relationship,,so u now want to be the director of our affairs after u don brainwash my woman soteey she no dey listen to wetin I dey talk again....so for ur mind I will only be supporting her if I allow u take her to hollywood....the plan wey two of una no bother to inform me in the first place and I believe say na u tell am say make she no tell me,, until I overheard when u dey tell her to enter motor so una go take off....guy u be green snake in a green grass and the truth be say u want to elope with my woman.....word of advice....steer clear of dat girl before I go naked pray for u cuZ if I do u go run mad....I love Gift so much and I no go take am easy with any body wey dey mislead her
Na so dem dey do from where im come from, dem no fit toast woman by demsef na cunni dem dey use toast oda ppl women... No trust am o... Posted: at 3-09-2015 11:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 4-09-2015 03:19 AM (9 years ago) (f) Well since you dont want me to help you in accomplishing your mission, as for gift, I will better her bread anytime she wants. You are kinda having a parasitic relationship with Gift and my brother, that is very dangerous
but i aint robbing him off anything tho Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 4-09-2015 03:20 AM (9 years ago) (f) sweetheart I can take u to anywhere in the world......his intention na to go and expose u to oyibo madness....and if u eventually go with him,,by the time u come back ur life will never remain the same...believe me
okay, how about we go together,u franel and i  will that solve any issue? Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 4-09-2015 03:25 AM (9 years ago) (f) u see why I say na u dey fuel the fire wey dey born in my relationship,,so u now want to be the director of our affairs after u don brainwash my woman soteey she no dey listen to wetin I dey talk again....so for ur mind I will only be supporting her if I allow u take her to hollywood....the plan wey two of una no bother to inform me in the first place and I believe say na u tell am say make she no tell me,, until I overheard when u dey tell her to enter motor so una go take off....guy u be green snake in a green grass and the truth be say u want to elope with my woman.....word of advice....steer clear of dat girl before I go naked pray for u cuZ if I do u go run mad....I love Gift so much and I no go take am easy with any body wey dey mislead her
hahahaha pls dont go unclad Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 4-09-2015 03:29 AM (9 years ago) (f) I wonder hw u go dey for corner dey analyze my relationship...u even have the liver to intrude in my relationship.....shows dat u be the one wey dey fuel the fire to consume the relationship.....but even if still u can play angel Gabriel wey dey visit Mary for night then u are playing wit fire......fly wey no dey hear word dey follow corpse enter grave
Jossy, I am not running the affairs of anybody. And that's simply called the brotherly mutualistic conversation except you dont have any sister. And nope I ain't from Owerri not withstanding if you have the Ofe Owerri, do not hesitate to bring me some
okay franel and jossy, its high time both u settled  , after u two settle, then i continue talking with both u, if not,i aint saying noffn  settle ur differences and come to agreement  ...seriously Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 4-09-2015 03:30 AM (9 years ago) (f) was i here?
com back here nd giv em chores to do Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:30 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Jossy, I am not running the affairs of anybody. And that's simply called the brotherly mutualistic conversation except you dont have any sister. And nope I ain't from Owerri not withstanding if you have the Ofe Owerri, do not hesitate to bring me some
thank u for not running any body's affairs and pls dont try to run our own affairs too.....but e be like u somehow related with owerri pple cuz na dem dey do brotherly and sisterly mutualistic conversation love when no body dey around
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Na so dem dey do from where im come from, dem no fit toast woman by demsef na cunni dem dey use toast oda ppl women... No trust am o...
e be like say u don dey well ooo cuz u make small sense hia.....anywayz I no fit trust him...even u sef
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
okay, how about we go together,u franel and i  will that solve any issue?  if u want us to go any wia den we plan it and go by ourselves......why u dey bring third party for our matter?....and no be say na any other person but franel
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 4-09-2015 05:41 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |