franel at 12-08-2015 11:32 PM (9 years ago) (m) Lolz..I don’t need to blow my trumpet cos I got you and your twin by my side, who are already blowing it for me.
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 12-08-2015 11:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 14-08-2015 11:39 AM (9 years ago) (f) i wan to listen to the music oo...lol Posted: at 14-08-2015 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
which music.... yaba left music or roadside beggars music?
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 14-08-2015 12:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 14-08-2015 02:36 PM (9 years ago) (m) Lolz.. Jossy, in regards to this, you wont understand except she speaks!
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 14-08-2015 02:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Badoo_lee at 14-08-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago) (m) my weekend ganna be better than this Posted: at 14-08-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming | |
franel at 14-08-2015 10:11 PM (9 years ago) (m) I believe you bro
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 14-08-2015 10:20 PM (9 years ago) (m) What I don't understand is how some set of people moved all Barcelona's prayers to Athletic Ocean and flog them 3 stoke of the cane each? And they are still looking for more goals. Chai! Athletic Bilbao I hail thee flogging Barcelona 3 nil!!!! You better watch and enjoy the flogging..
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 14-08-2015 10:22 PM (9 years ago) (m) Chai! They almost made it 4 zero now
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 14-08-2015 10:24 PM (9 years ago) (m) Oh My God! OMG! OMG!! OMG!!! It's 4 zero. What a shame!
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 14-08-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago) (m) Mehn.. the mighty has fallen! Please can someone tell me, is it Messi I am seeing shedding tears of joy?
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 14-08-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 15-08-2015 02:14 AM (9 years ago) (f) which music.... yaba left music or roadside beggars music?
the trumpet music franel is offering his twin to blow Posted: at 15-08-2015 02:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 15-08-2015 02:14 AM (9 years ago) (f) Lolz.. Jossy, in regards to this, you wont understand except she speaks!
and she has spoken Posted: at 15-08-2015 02:14 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
the trumpet music franel is offering his twin to blow  dat is yaba left trumpet cuz those pple u dey refer as twins dem be yaba left patients
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 15-08-2015 07:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 15-08-2015 10:01 AM (9 years ago) (m) In fact Jossy, you're a mind reader, you must be psychic to have said that! You and gift are absolutely a perfect match. Don't forget to invite me for the wedding..
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 15-08-2015 10:01 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
we already knew we match......as for the wedding,,until den
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 16-08-2015 07:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 16-08-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago) (f) dat is yaba left trumpet cuz those pple u dey refer as twins dem be yaba left patients
can u accumulate the list of people in the forum that is in yaba left?  as far as m concerned, u are with them too, so include your name Posted: at 16-08-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 16-08-2015 01:59 PM (9 years ago) (f) In fact Jossy, you're a mind reader, you must be psychic to have said that! You and gift are absolutely a perfect match. Don't forget to invite me for the wedding..
hehehehe  , so what does him being a psychic has to do with gift huh? Posted: at 16-08-2015 01:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 16-08-2015 02:00 PM (9 years ago) (f) we already knew we match......as for the wedding,,until den
Posted: at 16-08-2015 02:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
why u dey shine eyes?...I'm trying to show u some love hia...so pls show me some love too....no fall my hand
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 16-08-2015 04:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
can u accumulate the list of people in the forum that is in yaba left?  as far as m concerned, u are with them too, so include your name  going by ur statement hia,, u are right....as far as u are concerned with yaba left....I will be dia to see u,,so I fit include myself for that moment until u leave dia
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 16-08-2015 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |