Double Wahala crooner, Oritsefemi shared a recent photo of his daughters Patience and Esther. And he wrote:
“Feel the pain b4 the gain…i knw it’s not easy but we have to…Happiness must visit u some day….so be strong nd be ready.”

![]() Double Wahala crooner, Oritsefemi shared a recent photo of his daughters Patience and Esther. And he wrote: “Feel the pain b4 the gain…i knw it’s not easy but we have to…Happiness must visit u some day….so be strong nd be ready.” ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
omo boys dem dey binu Reply
Nice pic bruv Reply
can I have the elder one ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
God bless them.. Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 12-08-2015 11:36 AM can I have the elder one Why not
Wonderful Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 12-08-2015 11:36 AM can I have the elder one peodophile,pls allow the little girl to grow.
The small one resemble their papa pass Reply
Dats life bro.. Evrybody got a story 2 tell sumday. Hapi 4 u MR.doublewahala Reply
Oritsefemi it about time to be a real father......... so show those lovely kids love Reply
The younger resemble their papa die Reply
proud father Reply
lovey family,keep it up. Reply
Okpolo eye, e no be open eye... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Wow Reply
dis guy don try too much, good father Reply
why it is that any lady or daughter of a woman pic place here on this Naija pal some guys must stretch their hands either for friendship or for marrying,but no pic of a man or a boy ever posted here when any lady or girl seek for them, WHY or the ladies, not dey hustle. Reply
Hmmmm Femi, boys go soon begin stroll pass ur house o. And u go soon turn grandpa Reply