Father of Nigerian terror suspect in Flight bomb attack, warned U.S. the HAUSA's (northen) people are nothing but beast, mostly the so called is ISLAM AMONG. NIGERIN is backward among countries today .......... they are the couse. president is ill for more than a month plus now yet the northaner will not allow the VP to take his right full possition.
''I am so dissapointed in this terrible and pathetic situation,A typical Nigerian born of a true Nigerian mother and father cannot be seen or heard to be involved in such an embarrasing situation how can a gentle man from a descent family background be involved in terrorism due to the fact that he as allowed religious fanatism to becloud his sense of reasoning,the American government should examine the boy mentally to check his mental state because i feel the boy is insane.''
NOT JUST THE BOY MY DEAR, ALL MUSLEMS ARE INSANE, IS UNFORTUNATE U/WE ARE JUST REALISING THAT.
''which kind wahala be this one, can you imagine a son of a well respected man would do some thing like this. this country sef, na God go deliver us''
HE HAS STARTED DELIVERYING US ALREADY.
''Haven't we had enough bad reputation?''
AS LONG AS WE THE YOUTH OF THIS ALLOW FEW BEAST FROM NORTH TO CONTINU RUNNING THINGS IN THIS COUNTRY, WE SHOULD NOT BE TIRE OF THIS.
''like father like son.....the money stolen from banks and goverment purse...he uses it to train that idot...that back fired to their family....''
GOD BLESS YOU MY BROTHER............ HOW CAN ONE PERSON HOLD A POSITION FOR ALMOST 20 YEARS PLUS AND MINISTERIA APPOINMENT............. NOW SO GOD GO DE TAK PUNISH ALL OFF THEM ONE BY ONE..........
THIS COUNTRY IS HEADING FOR SEPERATION BECAUSE OF THESE BEAST CALLED NORTHANERS.........GREEDNESS, RELIGION PUSHIT, FULLISHNESS. BWT NOW AND 6MONTHS TIME U WE SEE
Posted: at 28-12-2009 05:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie |