UPDATE 1: Congrats to Elchymo, Proof of payment to Elchymo has been sent in
UPDATE 2: To enable a fair contest, this competition will no longer count comments left on topics posted outside the current month as points for members, so only comments posted on topics that were started in the current month will be counted, other comments will count towards your forum count but not in the contest
Welcome to the brand new month of September, I hope you are super excited to be in the beautiful month!
Firstly, big congrats to Elchymo for winning the first edition of the leader of the month contest and having your face all over Gistmania! => http://www.gistmania.com/chart?m=8
Well everyone now has a chance to displace Elchymo's face from our homepage because the monthly contest continues! This month there will be 5 winners! The top 2 winners will get N15,000 each and the next 3 winners will get N10,000 each, so this month everybody is a winner!
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 1-09-2015 07:28 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Poster make una no dey lie for us here. That wasted generation guy was winning and you guys deducted his point to allow your worker to win. I only pity those that will waste their valuable times fighting to win the more you look the less you see N50K. Next please.
Posted: at 1-09-2015 07:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Poster make una no dey lie for us here. That wasted generation guy was winning and you guys deducted his point to allow your worker to win. I only pity those that will waste their valuable times fighting to win the more you look the less you see N50K. Next please.
Are u kidding me?? I'm a naijapal worker? U must be brainless to say all this...
Posted: at 1-09-2015 08:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
But come o..to ascertain dis is real..@ gistmania,let's read an appreciation message from ELCHYMO... 4naija anytin can happen o
U are right. It has always been in my mind to write a message of acknowledgement, with screenshot of the alert. As soon as I get it, I will do that immediately!! One love...
Posted: at 1-09-2015 08:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero